NC229: Detection and Control of Porcine Reproductive and Respiratory Syndrome Virus and Emerging Viral Diseases of Swine

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Zhang, Yanjin
zhangyj@umd.edu
Yes Maryland - University of Maryland
Veterinary Medicine
3013146596
Schroeder, Declan
dcschroe@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota

Rowland, Raymond
browland@vet.k-state.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University
Diagnostic Medicine Pathology
785-532-4631
Gourapura, Renukaradhya
gourapura.1@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University
Food Animal Health Research Program, OARDC
330-263-3748
Faaberg, Kay S
kay.faaberg@ars.usda.gov
Yes USDA-ARS/Iowa
National Animal Disease Center
515-663-7259
Ganges, Llilianne
llilianne.ganges@cresa.uab.cat
Yes Spain

Lepoureau, Maria Teresa Frias
mariat.frias@infomed.sld.cu
Yes Centro Nacional de Sanidad Agropecuaria CENSA
Swine Virology Program
Perera-González, Carmen Laura
claura@censa.edu.cu
Yes Centro Nacional de Sanidad Agropecuaria CENSA

Li, Ganwu
liganwu@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University
Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Med
Kolbasov, Denis
denvk@land.ru
Yes Russia
Nat Res Institute for Vet Virology and Microbiology
Mateu, Enric
Enric.Mateu@uab.cat
Yes Spain

Lowe, James
jlowe@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois

Yoo, Dongwan
dyoo@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois
Department of Pathobiology
217-244-9120
Christopher-Hennings, Jane
Jane.Hennings@sdstate.edu
Yes South Dakota - South Dakota State University
Veterinary and Biomedical Sciences
605-688-5171
Diel, Diego
diego.diel@sdstate.edu
South Dakota - South Dakota State University

Nelson, Eric A.
eric.nelson@sdstate.edu
South Dakota - South Dakota State University
Veterinary and Biomedical Sciences
605-688-5653
Wang, Xiuqing
xiuqing.wang@sdstate.edu
South Dakota - South Dakota State University

Rock, Daniel L
dlrock@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois

Ramamoorthy, Sheela
sheela.ramamoorthy@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University
Vet Micro Sciences
701-231-8504
Osorio, Fernando A.
fosorio1@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska
Veterinary & Biomedical Sciences
402-472-7809
Vu, Hiep
hiepvu@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Pattnaik, Asit K
apattnaik2@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Gagnon, Carl
carl.a.gagnon@umontreal.ca
Yes University of Montreal

Goldberg, Tony
tgoldberg@vetmed.wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin

Meng, X..J.
xjmeng@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)
College of Veterinary Medicine
540-231-6912
Zhang, Chenming
chzhang2@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)
Biological Systems Engineering
540-231-7601
Lahmers, Kevin
klahmers@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)

Risatti, Guillermo R
guillermo.risatti@uconn.edu
Connecticut -Storrs
Pathobiology and Veterinary Science
860-486-6150
Goldberg, Tony
tony.goldberg@wisc.edu
University of Wisconsin-Madison

Burrough, Eric
burrough@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University
Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Med
Gauger, Phil
pcgauger@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University
Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Med
Holtkamp, Derald
holtkamp@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University
Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Med
Madson, Darin
madson@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University
Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Med
Schwartz, Kent
kschwart@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University
Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Med
Stevenson, Greg
stevengw@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University
Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Med
Wang, Chong
chwang@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University
Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Med
Yoon, Kyoung-Jin
kyoon@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University
Veterinary Diagnostic and Production Animal Medicine
515-294-1083
Zhang, Jianqiang
jqzhang@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University
Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Med
Zimmerman, Jeffrey
jjzimm@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University
Veterinary Diagnostic and Production Animal Medicine
515-294-1073
Main, Rodger
rmain@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University
Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Med
Karriker, Locke
karriker@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University
Veterinary Diagnostic and Production Animal Medicine
515-294-2283
Halbur, Patrick
pghalbur@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University
Veterinary Diagnostic and Production Animal Medicine
515-294-1950
Arruda, Bailey
wilberts@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University

Baum, David
dhbaum@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University

Gimenez-Lirola, Luis
luisggl@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University

Linhares, Daniel
linhares@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University

Magstadt, Drew
magstadt@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University

Perez, Andres
aperez@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota

Culhane, Marie
grame003@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota

Rovira, Albert
rove0010@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota

Torremorell, Montserrat
torr0033@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota

VanderWaal, Kimberly
kvw@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota

Van Doorslaer, Koenraad
vandoorslaer@email.arizona.edu
Yes Arizona - University of Arizona

Deen, John
deenx003@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota
Clinical & Population Sciences
612-625-7784
Cheeran, Maxim
cheeran@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota

Mor, Sunil Kumar
kumars@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota

Abrahamyan, Levon
levon.abrahamyan@umontreal.ca
Yes University of Montreal

Niederwerder, Megan
mniederwerder@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University

Crenshaw, Thomas
tdcrensh@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin
Department of Animal Sciences
608-263-4423
Shi, Jishu
jshi@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University
Anatomy & Physiology
785-532-4506
Driver, John
jdriver@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida

Zuckermann, Federico A
fazaaa@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois

Fang, Ying
yingf@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois

Lunney, Joan
joan.lunney@ars.usda.gov
Yes USDA-ARS Beltsville Agricultural Resarch Center
Animal Parasitic Diseases Laboratory
301-504-9368
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.