NC1208: Biology, Etiology, and Management of Dollar Spot in Turfgrasses

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Bonos, Stacy A
bonos@aesop.rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University

Thompson, Cole
cthompson@usga.org
United States Golf Association (USGA)

Brilman, Leah
lbrilman@dlfna.com
Yes DFL Pickseed

Murphy, James A.
murphy@aesop.rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University
Plant Sciences
zhang, ning
zhang@aesop.rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University
Plant Biology and Pathology
732-932-9711
Koch, Paul
plkoch@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin

Vargas, Joseph
vargas@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University

Belanger, Faith C.
belanger@aesop.rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University
Plant Pathology
Walker, Nathan
nathan.walker@okstate.edu
Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University

Kennelly, Megan
kennelly@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University
Plant Pathology
785-532-1387
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.