NC1177: Agricultural and Rural Finance Markets in Transition

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Katchova, Ani
katchova.1@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University
Ag, Env, and Dev Economics
Escalante, Cesar
cescalan@uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia
Agricultural and Applied Economics
706 542 0740
Brewer, Brady
brewer94@purdue.edu
Indiana - Purdue University

Hadrich, Joleen C
jhadrich@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota

Belasco, Eric
eric.belasco@montana.edu
Montana - Montana State University

Wolf, Chris
wolfch@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University
Agric. Economics
Gunderson, Michael A
mgunders@purdue.edu
Indiana - Purdue University
Agricultural Economics
765-496-2010
Hubbs, Todd
hubbs3@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois

Kirwan, Barrett E
bkirwan@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois
Agricultural and Resource Economics
Sherrick, Bruce
sherrick@uiuc.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois
Agricultural And Consumer Economics
217-244-2637
Briggeman, Brian
bbrigg@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University
Ag Econ
Wilson, Christine
cwilson1@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University
Academic Programs/Ag Economics
785-532-5402
Janzen, Joseph
jjanzen@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University

Ahrendsen, Bruce
ahrend@uark.edu
Yes Arkansas - University of Arkansas
Agricultural Economics and Agri Business
479-575-2256
Yeager, Elizabeth A
eyeager@k-state.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University

Rejesus, Roderick M
rod_rejesus@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University

Taylor, Mykel R.
mtaylor@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University

Featherstone, Allen
afeather@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University
Agricultural Economics
785-532-4441
Ibendahl, Greg
ibendahl@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University
Agricultural Economics
785-477-2071
Zhang, Wendong
wdzhang@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University

Trejo-Pech, Carlos
ctrejope@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee

Park, Eun Chun
eunchun.park@msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University

Lence, Sergio
shlence@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University
Economics
515-294-8960
Bukenya, James O
james.bukenya@aamu.edu
Yes Alabama A&M University
Agribusiness
256-372-5729
Jacobs, Keri L
kljacobs@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University
Economics
Leatham, David "Dave"
d-leatham@tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research
Agricultural Economics
979-845-5806
Ifft, Jennifer E
jei9@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University

Moss, C. B.
cbmoss@ufl.edu
Yes Florida - University of Florida
Food and Resource Economics
352-392-1845
Atwood, Joseph
jatwood@montana.edu
Montana - Montana State University

Langemeier, Michael R
mlangeme@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University

Larson, James
jlarson2@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee

Stevens, Andrew
awstevens@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin

Sant'anna, Ana Claudia
ana.santanna@mail.wvu.edu
Yes West Virginia - West Virginia University

Mallory, Mindy
mlmallor@purdue.edu
Indiana - Purdue University

Kuethe, Todd
tkuethe@purdue.edu
Indiana - Purdue University

Kropp, Jaclyn D
jkropp@ufl.edu
Yes Florida - University of Florida
Food and Resource Economics
Janzen, Sarah
sajanzen@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.