NCERA215: Contribution of 4-H Participation to the Development of Social Capital Within Communities

(Multistate Research Coordinating Committee and Information Exchange Group)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Emery, Mary
mary.emery@sdstate.edu
South Dakota - South Dakota State University

Lonning, Jacquie
jlonning@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota Cooperative Extension

Henness, Steve
hennesss@umsystem.edu
Yes Missouri Cooperative Extension
4-H Center for Youth Development
573-884-6618
Potter, Shane
potters@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas Cooperative Extension

Wibby, Brian
wibby@msu.edu
Michigan Cooperative Extension

Fields, Nia I
Nfields@umd.edu
Yes Maryland Cooperative Extension

410-771-1761
Klemme, Neil
neil.klemme@wisc.edu
Yes Wisconsin Cooperative Extension

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.