NCERA137: Soybean Diseases

(Multistate Research Coordinating Committee and Information Exchange Group)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Chilvers, Martin
chilvers@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University

Zhao, Youfu
zhao888@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois

Kleczewski, Nathan M.
nathank@illinois.edu
Illinois Cooperative Extension

Mueller, Daren
dsmuelle@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa Cooperative Extension

Smith, Damon L
damon.smith@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin

Mideros, Santiago
smideros@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois

Malvick, Dean K.
dmalvick@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota

Faske, Travis R.
tfaske@uaex.edu
Yes Arkansas Cooperative Extension
Department of Plant Pathology
501-676-3124
Price, III (Trey), Paul P
pprice@agcenter.lsu.edu
Louisiana - Louisiana State University

Little, Chris
crlittle@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University

Kurle, James E.
kurle001@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota
Plant Pathology
612-625-3167
Telenko, Darcy
dtelenko@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University

Mehl, Hillary L
hlmehl@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)

Young, Heather M
youngkelly@utk.edu
Yes Tennessee - University of Tennessee

Kachroo, Aardra
apkach2@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky

Bradley, Carl
carl.bradley@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky
Plant Pathology
2703657541
Dorrance, Anne E.
dorrance.1@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University
Plant Pathology
330-202-3560
Qu, Feng
Qu.28@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University

Markell, Sam
Samuel.Markell@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University
Plant Pathology
701-231-7056
Allen, Tom W
tallen@drec.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University

662-402-9995
Mathew, Febina M
febina.mathew@sdstate.edu
Yes South Dakota - South Dakota State University

Koehler, Alyssa
akoehler@udel.edu
Delaware - University of Delaware

Bissonnette, Kaitlyn
bissonnettek@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.