NCERA57: Swine Reproductive Physiology

(Multistate Research Coordinating Committee and Information Exchange Group)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Safranski, Timothy
safranskit@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri
Animal Sciences
573-884-7994
Miller, David
djmille@uiuc.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois
Animal Sciences
217-333-3408
Knox, Robert
rknox@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois

Maddox, Carol
maddox@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois

Parrish, John
parrish@ansci.wisc.edu
Yes Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin
Animal Sciences
608-263-4324
Miles, Jeremy R
jeremy.miles@ars.usda.gov
Yes USDA/ARS/U.S. Meat Animal Research Center

Rempel, Lea A
lea.rempel@ars.usda.gov
Yes USDA-ARS Roman L. Hruska US Meat Animal Research Center

Stewart, Kara R
krstewart@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University

Clapper, Jeff
jeffrey.clapper@sdstate.edu
Yes South Dakota - South Dakota State University
Animal Science
605-688-5417
Ross, Jason W
jwross@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University
Animal Science
Feugang, Jean M
jn181@ads.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University

White, Brett R.
bwhite2@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska
Animal Science
402-472-6438
Mote, Benny
benny.mote@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Geisert, Rodney D
geisertr@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri

Mathew, Daniel
dmathew@utk.edu
Yes Tennessee - University of Tennessee

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.