NCCC9: MWPS: Research and Extension Educational Materials

(Multistate Research Coordinating Committee and Information Exchange Group)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Liu, Zifei
zifeiliu@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University
Biological & Agricultural Engineering
7855322587
McMaine, John
john.mcmaine@sdstate.edu
South Dakota - South Dakota State University

Kirk, Dana
kirkdana@anr.msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University

Gates, Richard
rsgates@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois
Agricultural & Biological Engineering
217.244.2791
Akdeniz, Neslihan
neslihan@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois

Harmon, Jay
jharmon@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University
Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering
515-294-0554
Cortus, Erin L
ecortus@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota

Janni, Kevin
kjanni@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota
Bioproducts and Biosystems Engineering
612-625-3108
Hellevang, Kenneth
Kenneth.Hellevang@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University
Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering
701-231-7243
Schmidt, Amy M
aschmidt@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska
Biological Systems Engineering and Animal Science
(402) 472-08
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.