NE1942: Enhancing Poultry Production Systems through Emerging Technologies and Husbandry Practices

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Bourassa, Dianna
dvb0006@auburn.edu
Alabama - Auburn University

Zhao, Yang
yzhao@abe.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University

Linhoss, John E
jlinhoss@ext.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University

Jones, Deana R
Deana.Jones@ars.usda.gov
USDA-ARS/Georgia
Egg Safety and Quality Research Unit
706.546.3486
Macklin, Kenneth S
macklks@auburn.edu
Yes Alabama - Auburn University

Ramirez, Brett
bramirez@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University

Koelkebeck, Ken W
kkoelkeb@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois
Animal Science
217-244-0195
Green-Miller, Angela R
angelag@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois

Gates, Richard
rsgates@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois
Agricultural & Biological Engineering
217.244.2791
Noll, Sally
nollx001@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota
Animal Science
612-624-4928
Kollanoor Johny, Anup
anupjohn@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota
Animal Science
860-208-9817
Moyle, Jonathan R
jmoyle@umd.edu
Yes Maryland - University of Maryland

Patterson, Paul
php1@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State
Animal Science
814-865-3411
Jha, Rajesh
rjha@hawaii.edu
Yes Hawaii - University of Hawaii
Human Nutrition, Food and Animal Sciences
808-956-4122
Siegford, Janice M
siegford@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University
Animal Science
517-432-1388
Swanson, Janice
swans173@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University
Animal Science
517-432-4134
Vukina, Tomislav
tom_vukina@ncsu.edu
North Carolina Cooperative Extension

Yang, Xiang
xcryang@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis

Blatchford, Richard A
rablatchford@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis

Sun, Xiaolun
xiaoluns@uark.edu
Arkansas - University of Arkansas

Mishra, Birendra
bmishra@hawaii.edu
Yes Hawaii - University of Hawaii

Makagon, Maja M
mmakagon@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis

Adedokun, Sunday A
tayo.adedokun@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky

Pescatore, Anthony J
apescato@uky.edu
Kentucky Cooperative Extension
Animal Science
859-257-7529
Persia, Michael E
mpersia@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)

Erasmus, Marisa A
merasmus@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University

Sander, Samantha
sjs11@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois

Karcher, Darrin M
dkarcher@purdue.edu
Indiana - Purdue University
Animal Science
Weimer, Shawna
slweimer@umd.edu
Maryland Cooperative Extension

Adhikari, Pratima Acharya
pa465@msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University

Alvarado, Christine
calvarado@poultry.tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research

Thippareddi, Harshavardhn
harsha.thippareddi@uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia

Pacheco, Wilmer
wjp0010@auburn.edu
Alabama - Auburn University

Anderson, Kenneth
ken_anderson@ncsu.edu
Yes North Carolina - North Carolina State University
Poultry SCience
919-515-5527
Boney, John
jxb2002@psu.edu
Pennsylvania Cooperative Extension

Li, Lingjuan Wang
lwang5@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University
Biological and Agricultural Engineering
919-515-6762
ARGUELLES-RAMOS, MIREILLE
marguel@clemson.edu
Yes South Carolina - Clemson University

Hawkins, Shawn
shawkins@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee

Dutta, Aditya
adidutta@udel.edu
Delaware - University of Delaware

Liang, Yi
yliang@uark.edu
Yes Arkansas - University of Arkansas
Biological and Agricultural Engineering
479-575-4862
Emmert, Jason
jemmert@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois

Chesser, Gary
dchesser@abe.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.