NE1941: Environmental Impacts of Equine Operations

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Westendorf, Michael
westendorf@aesop.rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University
Animal Sciences
732-932-9408
Wickens, Carissa L
cwickens@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida
Animal Sciences
3523921917
Williams, Carey A
cwilliams@aesop.rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University
Animal Science Department
732-932-5529
Martinson, Krishona
krishona@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota

Siciliano, Paul D
paul_siciliano@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University

Smarsh, Danielle
dxs1172@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania Cooperative Extension

Kenny, Laura
lbk8@psu.edu
Pennsylvania Cooperative Extension

Brumfield, Robin
brumfiel@njaes.rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University
Agriculture, Food and Resource Economics
Coleman , Bob J
rcoleman@uky.edu
Kentucky Cooperative Extension

Holder, Mieke
mieke.holder@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky

Biddle, Amy S
asbiddle@udel.edu
Delaware - University of Delaware
Animal and Food Sciences
302-831-2642
Burk, Amy O
amyburk@umd.edu
Yes Maryland Cooperative Extension
Animal and Avian Sciences
301-405-8337
Hashemi, Masoud
masoud@umass.edu
Yes Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts

Causey, Robert C
rcausey@maine.edu
Maine - University of Maine

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.