W4171: Germ Cell and Embryo Development and Manipulation for the Improvement of Livestock

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Tang, Young
yong.tang@uconn.edu
Connecticut -Storrs
Animal Science
8604866619
Wheeler, Matthew B.
mbwheele@uiuc.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois
Animal Sciences
217-333-2239
Berger, Patricia J.
tberger@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis
Animal Science
530 752-1267
White, Brett R.
bwhite2@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska
Animal Science
402-472-6438
Du, Min
min.du@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University
Animal Sciences Department
5093352744
Jiang, Zongliang
zjiang@agcenter.lsu.edu
Louisiana - Louisiana State University

Geisert, Rodney D
geisertr@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri

Isom, Clay
clay.isom@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University

Bondioli, Kenneth
kbondioli@agcenter.lsu.edu
Yes Louisiana - Louisiana State University
Department of Animal Sciences
225-578-3442
Tian, X. Cindy
xiuchun.tian@uconn.edu
Yes Connecticut -Storrs
Animal Science
860-486-9087
Polejaeva, Irina
irina.polejaeva@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University

Bouma, Jerry
gerrit.bouma@colostate.edu
Colorado - Colorado State University
Department of Biomedical Sciences
970-491-8738
Winger, Quinton
quinton.winger@colostate.edu
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University

Denicol, Anna
acdenicol@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis

Schmidt, Edward
eschmidt@montana.edu
Yes Montana - Montana State University

Keefer, Carol L.
ckeefer@umd.edu
Yes Maryland - University of Maryland
Animal and Avian Science
301-405-3933
Looney, Charles
clooney@uaex.edu
Yes Arkansas - University of Arkansas

Lee, Kiho
kiholee@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)

Ross, Pablo J
pross@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis
Animal Science
530-752-4177
Youngs, Curt
cryoungs@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University
Animal Science
515-294-5541
Murray, James D.
jdmurray@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis
Animal Science
530-752-3179
Checura, Celina
cchecur@clemson.edu
Yes South Carolina - Clemson University

Graham, James K
james.k.graham@colostate.edu
Colorado - Colorado State University
Biomedical Sciences
970-491-0679
Feugang, Jean M
jn181@ads.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University

Latham, Keith
lathamk1@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University

Daigneault, Brad
b.daigneault@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida

Nascimento Moraes, Joao Gabriel
moraesjgn@okstate.edu
Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.