S009: Plant Genetic Resources Conservation and Utilization

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Wu, Yanqi
yanqi.wu@okstate.edu
Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University

Rustgi, Sachin
srustgi@clemson.edu
South Carolina - Clemson University

LaBonte, Don R
dlabonte@agcenter.lsu.edu
Louisiana - Louisiana State University

Marutani, Mari
marutanim@triton.uog.edu
Guam - University of Guam
Horticulture
671-735-2131
Zimmerman, Thomas
tzimmer@uvi.edu
Yes Virgin Islands - University of the Virgin Islands
Agricultural Experiment Station
340-692-4074
Smith, Gerald
g-smith@tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research
Tx AgriLife Research & Extension Center - Overton
903-834-6191
Kresovich, Stephen
skresov@clemson.edu
Yes South Carolina - Clemson University

Sykes, Virginia
vsykes@utk.edu
Yes Tennessee - University of Tennessee

Viteri-Dillon, Diego M.
diego.viteri@upr.edu
Yes Puerto Rico - University of Puerto Rico

Stalker, H. Thomas
tom_stalker@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University
Crop Science
919-515-2647
Bertioli, Soraya
sorayab@uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia

Phillips, Tim
tim.phillips@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky
Agronimy
Boyles, Rick
rboyles@clemson.edu
South Carolina - Clemson University

Bargmann, Bastiaan
bastiaan@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)

Brady, Jeff
jeffbrady@tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research

Liu, Shuyu
SLiu@ag.tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research

Cason, John
j-cason@tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.