S1077: Enhancing Microbial Food Safety by Risk Analysis

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Mishra, Abhinav
amishra@uga.edu
Georgia - University of Georgia

Cutter, Catherine
cnc3@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State
Food Science
814-865-8862
Stasiewicz, Matthew J
mstasie@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois

Baumler, David
dbaumler@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota

Anand, Sanjeev
sanjeev.anand@sdstate.edu
South Dakota - South Dakota State University

Ryser, Elliot
ryser@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University
Animal Science/Food Science & Human Nutrition
517-355-7713
Feng, Yaohua
yhfeng@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University

Kaylegian, Kerry
kek14@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State

Taylor, Matthew
matt_taylor@tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research
Animal Science
979-862-7678
Dawson, Paul
pdawson@clemson.edu
Yes South Carolina - Clemson University
Food Science and Human Nutrition
864-656-1138
Critzer, Faith
faith.critzer@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University

DiCaprio, Erin
eldicaprio@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis

Goddard, Julie
jmg26@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University

607-255-8622
Bergholz, Teresa M
teresa.bergholz@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University

D'Amico, Dennis J
ddamico@uconn.edu
Connecticut -Storrs
Animal Science
Schaffner, Donald W
schaffner@aesop.rutgers.edu
Yes New Jersey - Rutgers University

D'Souza, Doris
ddsouza@utk.edu
Yes Tennessee - University of Tennessee

Gibson, Kristen E
keg005@uark.edu
Yes Arkansas - University of Arkansas

Ponder, Monica
mponder@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)

LaBorde, Luke F
lfl5@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State

Eifert, Joseph
jeifert@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)
Food Science and Technology
540-231-3658
Mustapha, Azlin
mustaphaa@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri

Boyer, Renee R
rrboyer@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)

Williams, Robert C
rcwillia@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)
Food Science and Technology
540-231-4106
Kinchla, Amanda
amanda.kinchla@foodsci.umass.edu
Yes Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts

Jiang, Xiuping
xiuping@clemson.edu
South Carolina - Clemson University

Plaza, Maria L
maria.plaza@upr.edu
Yes Puerto Rico - University of Puerto Rico

Northcutt, Julie K
jknorth@clemson.edu
South Carolina - Clemson University

Adhikari, Achyut
ACAdhikari@agcenter.lsu.edu
LSU Agricultural Center

Danyluk, Michelle D
mddanyluk@ufl.edu
Yes Florida - University of Florida
Citrus Research and Education Center
863-956-8654
Pivarnik, Lori F
lpivarnik@mail.uri.edu
Yes Rhode Island - University of Rhode Island

Harris, L.inda J.
ljharris@ucdavis.edu
Yes California -Davis : University of California, Davis
Food Safety/Micro Spec, Food Science & Technology
530-754-9485
Moore, Matthew
mdmoore@foodsci.umass.edu
Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts

Ingham, Barbara
bhingham@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin

Yang, Hua
hua.yang@colostate.edu
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University

Strawn, Laura K
Lstrawn@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)

Denes, Thomas
tdenes@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee

Dickson, James
jdickson@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University
Animal Science
515-294-4733
Chaves, Byron
byron.chaves-elizondo@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Wang, Bing
bing.wang@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Trinetta, Valentina
vtrinetta@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University

Ilic, Sanja
Ilic.2@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University

Ivey, Melanie
ivey.14@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.