S1076: Fly Management in Animal Agriculture Systems and Impacts on Animal Health and Food Safety

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Stoffolano, John
stoff@ent.umass.edu
Yes Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts

Kaufman, Phillip E.
pkaufman@ufl.edu
Yes Florida - University of Florida

Loftin, Kelly M
kloftin@uaex.edu
Arkansas Cooperative Extension

Weeks, Emma NI
eniweeks@ufl.edu
University of Florida

Talley, Justin L
justin.talley@okstate.edu
Yes Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University
Entomology & Plant Pathology
405 377-9420
Scott, Jeffrey G.
jgs5@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University
Entomology
607-255-7340
Meisel, Richard
rpmeisel@central.uh.edu
University of Houston

Machtinger, Erika
etm10@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State

Brewer, Gary J
gbrewer2@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Watson, Wes
wwatson@ncsu.edu
Yes North Carolina - North Carolina State University

Fryxell, Rebecca Trout
rfryxell@utk.edu
Yes Tennessee - University of Tennessee

Gerry, Alec C.
alec.gerry@ucr.edu
California -Riverside : University of California, Riverside
Entomology
951-827-7054
Hinkle, Nancy
nhinkle@uga.edu
Georgia - University of Georgia
Entomology
706 583 8043
Swiger, Sonja L
slswiger@ag.tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Extension Service

Vargo, Edward L
ed.vargo@tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research

Smythe, Brandon G
bsmythe@nmsu.edu
New Mexico - New Mexico State University

Boxler, David
dboxler1@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Tarone, Aaron
tamlucilia@tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research

Hu, Xing Ping
huxingp@auburn.edu
Alabama - Auburn University

Cummings, Jaime
jc2246@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University

DeAngelis, Kristen
deangelis@microbio.umass.edu
Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts

Kaufman, Phillip
pkaufman@tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research

Foil, Lane D
lfoil@agcenter.lsu.edu
Yes Louisiana - Louisiana State University

Murillo, Amy
amy.murillo@ucr.edu
California -Riverside : University of California, Riverside

Olds, Cassandra
colds@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University

Wong, Adam Chun Nin
adamcnwong@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida

Burgess, Edwin
edwinburgess@ufl.edu
Yes Florida - University of Florida

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.