S1074: Future Challenges in Animal Production Systems: Seeking Solutions through Focused Facilitation

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Safferman, Steven
safferma@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University

Rodriguez, Luis F
lfr@uiuc.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois

Wang, Xinlei
xwang2@uiuc.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois

Andersen, Daniel
dsa@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University

Cortus, Erin L
ecortus@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota

Janni, Kevin
kjanni@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota
Bioproducts and Biosystems Engineering
612-625-3108
Rahman, Shafiqur
shafiqur.rahman@usda.gov
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University

Kick, Edward Lee
elkick@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University

Larson, Rebecca A
ralarson2@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin

Meyer, Deanne
dmeyer@ucdavis.edu
Yes California -Davis : University of California, Davis
Animal Science
530-752-9391
Chen, Lide
lchen@uidaho.edu
Yes Idaho - University of Idaho

Koziel, Jacek A
koziel@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University
Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering
515-294-4206
Steward, Dan
djs@illinois.edu
Yes University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Zhang, Ruihong
rhzhang@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis
Biological and Agricultural Engineering
530-754-9530
Liu, Zong
zongliu@tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research

Zhu, Jun
junzhu@uark.edu
Yes Arkansas - University of Arkansas
Biological & Agricultural Engineering
479-575-2883
Classen, John J
john_classen@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University
Biological & Agricultural Engineering
919-515-6800
Lim, Teng T
limt@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri

Zhao, Lingying
zhao.119@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University
Food, Agricultural, and Biological Engineering
614-292-2366
Ogejo, Jactone A.
arogo@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)

Foster Reed, Kristan
kfr3@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University

Schmidt, Amy M
aschmidt@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska
Biological Systems Engineering and Animal Science
(402) 472-08
Casey, Kenneth D
kdcasey@ag.tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research
TX AgruLife Res & Ext Ctr @ Amarillo
806-677-5600
Yang, Xufei
xufei.yang@sdstate.edu
South Dakota - South Dakota State University

Chai, Lilong
lchai@uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia

Sharara, Mahmoud
msharar@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University

Bir, Courtney
Courtney.bir@okstate.edu
Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University

Britton, Logan
lbritton@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University

Wagner, Kevin
kevin.wagner@okstate.edu
Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.