WERA1014: Intensive Management of Irrigated Forages for Sustainable Livestock Production in the Western U.S.

(Multistate Research Coordinating Committee and Information Exchange Group)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
MacAdam, Jennifer
jennifer.macadam@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University
Dept. of Plants, Soils & Climate
435-797-2364
Brummer, Joe
joe.brummer@colostate.edu
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University

Hannaway, David B.
david.hannaway@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University
Department of Crop & Soil Science
541-737-5863
Islam, Anowar
mislam@uwyo.edu
Yes Wyoming - University of Wyoming
Plant Sciences, Dept 3354
3077664151
Glunk, Emily
emily.glunk@montana.edu
Yes Montana - Montana State University

Bohle, Mylen G
mylen.bohle@oregonstate.edu
Oregon Cooperative Extension

Ates, Serkan
serkan.ates@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University

Wang, Guojie
guojie.wang@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University

Norberg, Oscar S.
s.norberg@wsu.edu
Yes Washington Cooperative Extension

Creech, Earl
earl.creech@usu.edu
Utah - Utah State University
Plants Soils and Climate
435-797-7319
Goosey, Hayes
hgoosey@montana.edu
Montana - Montana State University

Sagers, Joseph
jsagers@uidaho.edu
Yes Idaho - University of Idaho

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.