WERA1010: Improving Data Quality from Sample Surveys to foster Agricultural and Community Development in Rural America

(Multistate Research Coordinating Committee and Information Exchange Group)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Wallen, Kenneth
wallen@uamont.edu
Yes Arkansas - University of Arkansas

Swinford, Steven
swinford@montana.edu
Montana - Montana State University
Sociology
406-994-5254
Flint, Courtney G
courtney.flint@usu.edu
Utah - Utah State University
Sociology, Social Work & Anthropology
435-797-8635
Israel, Glenn D
gdisrael@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida

Lesser, Virginia
lesser@science.oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University
Statistics
541-737-3584
Qin, Hua
qinh@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri

Goldberger, Jessica
jgoldberger@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University

McKim, Billy R
brmckim@tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research
Department of Agricultural Leadership
979-845-0794
Dillman, Don
dillman@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University
Rural Sociology
509-335-1511
van Riper, Carena
cvanripe@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois

Zhu, Zhengyuan
zhuz@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University

Broussard, Shorna R
srb237@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University

Schad, Jessica
jessica.schad@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.