W1188: Maintaining Resilient Sagebrush & Rural Communities

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Beck, Jeffrey L
jlbeck@uwyo.edu
Yes Wyoming - University of Wyoming

Ramsey, Steven
smramsey@nmsu.edu
Yes New Mexico - New Mexico State University

Dahlgren, David
Dave.Dahlgren@usu.edu
Utah - Utah State University

Taylor, David T.
ttaylor@uwyo.edu
Wyoming - University of Wyoming
Agricultural & Applied Economics
307-766-5682
McNew, Lance
lance.mcnew@montana.edu
Montana - Montana State University

Lee, Katherine
katherinelee@uidaho.edu
Idaho - University of Idaho

Deibert, Pat
pat_deibert@fws.gov
Yes USFWS

Ritten, John P
jritten@uwyo.edu
Wyoming - University of Wyoming

Johnson, Tracey
traceyj@uidaho.edu
University of Idaho

Dinkins, Johnathan
jonathan.dinkins@oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University

Sanchez, Dana
dana.sanchez@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University

Ellsworth, Lisa
lisa.ellsworth@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University

Wulfhorst, J. D.
jd@uidaho.edu
University of Idaho
Ag Economics & Rural Sociology
208-885-7645
Hagen, Christian
christian.hagen@oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University

Torrell, Gregory
gregory.torell@ag.tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research

Sedinger, James S
jsedinger@cabnr.unr.edu
Yes Nevada - University of Nevada

Endress, Bryan
bryan.endress@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University

Harris, Thomas
harris@unr.edu
Nevada - University of Nevada

Thacker, Eric
eric.thacker@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University

Coupal, Roger H
coupal@uwyo.edu
Wyoming - University of Wyoming
Agricultural & Applied Economics
307-766-5246
Mosley, Jeff
jmosley@montana.edu
Yes Montana - Montana State University
Animal and Range Sciences
406-994-5601
Wilcox, Kevin
kevin.wilcox@uwyo.edu
Wyoming - University of Wyoming

Maczko, Kristie
kmaczko@uwyo.edu
Wyoming - University of Wyoming
Ecosystem Science and Management
970-498-2573
Mata-Gonzalez, Ricardo
ricardo.matagonzalez@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.