WERA1013: Intermountain Regional Evaluation and Introduction of Native Plants

(Multistate Research Coordinating Committee and Information Exchange Group)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Rupp, Larry A.
Larry.Rupp@usu.edu
Yes Utah Cooperative Extension

Niu, Genhua
gniu@ag.tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research
Tx AgriLife Research & Extension Center - El Paso
915-859-9111
Schuch, Ursula
ukschuch@ag.arizona.edu
Yes Arizona - University of Arizona
Plant Science
520-621-1060
Sun, Youping
youping.sun@usu.edu
Utah - Utah State University

Dougher, Tracy
tracyaod@montana.edu
Yes Montana - Montana State University
Plant Sciences and Plant Pathology
406-994-6772
Kratsch, Heidi A
kratschh@unce.unr.edu
Nevada Cooperative Extension
Western Area
775-784-4848
Chalker-Scott, Linda K
lindacs@wsu.edu
Washington Cooperative Extension
WSU Puyallup REC
Klett, James
Jim.Klett@ColoState.EDU
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University
Horticulture and Landscape Architecture
970-491-7019
Love, Stephen
slove@uidaho.edu
Yes Idaho - University of Idaho
Aberdeen R&E Center
208-397-4181
Graves, William R.
graves@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University
Horticulture
515-294-0034
Panter, Karen L.
kpanter@uwyo.edu
Yes Wyoming - University of Wyoming
Plant Sciences
307-766-5117
Baldos, Orville
obaldos@hawaii.edu
Yes Hawaii - University of Hawaii

Hufford, Kristina
khufford@uwyo.edu
Wyoming - University of Wyoming

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.