W4186: Variability, Adaptation and Management of Nematodes Impacting Crop Production and Trade

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Ingham, Russell
inghamr@science.oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University
Botany and Plant Pathology
541-737-5255
Thomas, Stephen
stthomas@nmsu.edu
Yes New Mexico - New Mexico State University
Entomology, Plant Pathology and Weed Science
505-646-2321
Lawrence, Kathy S
lawrekk@auburn.edu
Yes Alabama - Auburn University

Melakeberhan, Haddish
melakebe@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University
CANR
517-355-4487
Kaloshian, Isgouhi
isgouhi.kaloshian@ucr.edu
Yes California -Riverside : University of California, Riverside

Sipes, Brent
sipes@hawaii.edu
Yes Hawaii - University of Hawaii
Plant & Environmental Protection Services
808-956-7813
Powers, Thomas O.
tpowers1@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska
Plant Pathology
402-472-5726
Dandurand, Louise-Marie
lmd@uidaho.edu
Idaho - University of Idaho

Gleason, Cynthia
cynthia.gleason@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University

Hafez, Saad
shafez@uidaho.edu
Idaho - University of Idaho
SW Idaho R&E Center
208-722-6701
Klink, Vincent P
vklink@biology.msstate.edu
Department of Biological Sciences

Caswell-Chen, Edward P.
epcaswell@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis
Nematology
530-752-3659
Roberts, Philip
philip.roberts@ucr.edu
California -Riverside : University of California, Riverside
Nematology
Saddique, Shahid
ssddique@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis

530-754-7659
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.