NECC1812: Northeast Coordinating Committee on Soil Testing

(Multistate Research Coordinating Committee and Information Exchange Group)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Morris, Tom
thomas.morris@uconn.edu
Yes Connecticut -Storrs
Manager, Soil Nutrient Analysis Lab
860-486-0637
Pettinelli, Dawn M
dawn.pettinelli@uconn.edu
Connecticut -Storrs
Plant Science
860.486.4274
Shober, Amy L
ashober@udel.edu
Yes Delaware - University of Delaware
Plant and Soil Sciences
302-831-2146
Spargo, John
jts29@psu.edu
Pennsylvania Cooperative Extension

Fiorellino, Nicole
nfiorell@umd.edu
Maryland - University of Maryland

Murphy, Stephanie
smurphy@aesop.rutgers.edu
Yes New Jersey - Rutgers University
Soil Testing/Plant Bio & Path
848-932-9295
Pena-Yewtukhiw, Eugenia M
Eugenia.Pena-Yewtukhiw@mail.wvu.edu
Yes West Virginia - West Virginia University
Division of Plant and Soil Sciences
304-2936023
Ross, Donald S.
donald.ross@uvm.edu
Yes Vermont - University of Vermont
Plant and Soil Science
802-656-0138
Gartley, Karen
kgartley@udel.edu
Delaware - University of Delaware
Plant and Soil Sciences
302-831-1385
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.