S1073: Biological Control of Arthropod Pests and Weeds

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Schmidt, Jason
jschmid2@uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia

Leppla, Norman C
ncleppla@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida
Department of Entomology
Diaz, Rodrigo
rdiaz@agcenter.lsu.edu
Yes Louisiana - Louisiana State University

Grant, Jerome
jgrant@utk.edu
Yes Tennessee - University of Tennessee
Ent. & Plt. Pathology
865-974-0218
Mutschler, Martha A
mam13@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University

Cuda, James P.
jcuda@ufl.edu
Yes Florida - University of Florida
Entomology & Nematology
352-392-1901
Chong, J. C.
juanghc@clemson.edu
Yes South Carolina - Clemson University

Dale, Adam
agdale@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida

Frank, Steve
sdfrank@ncsu.edu
Yes North Carolina - North Carolina State University

Minteer, Carey
c.minteerkillian@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida

Parkman, James
jparkman@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee

Lambdin, Paris L.
plambdin@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee
Entomology & Plant Pathology
865-974-7952
Giles, K.
Kris.giles@okstate.edu
Yes Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University
Entomology
405-744-6298
Osborne, Lance S
lsosborn@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida

Russo, Laura
lrusso@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee

Acebes, Angelita
ala29896@uga.edu
Georgia - University of Georgia

Snyder, William E
wesnyder@uga.edu
Georgia - University of Georgia

Parker, Bruce L.
Bruce.Parker@uvm.edu
Vermont - University of Vermont

Helms, Anjel
amhelms@tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research

Lahiri, Sriyanka
lahiris@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida

Brewer, Michael
mjbrewer@ag.tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research

Hajimorad, M. Reza
mrh@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee
Entomology and plant pathology
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.