NE1835: Resource Optimization in Controlled Environment Agriculture

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Karlsson, Meriam G
mgkarlsson@alaska.edu
Yes Alaska - University of Alaska Fairbanks
Agriculture and Horticulture
907-474-7005
Kacira, Murat
mkacira@email.arizona.edu
Yes Arizona - University of Arizona
Ag & Biosystems Engineering
Lopez, Roberto G.
rglopez@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University

Both, A. J.
both@sebs.rutgers.edu
Yes New Jersey - Rutgers University
Environmental Sciences
848-932-5730
Brumfield, Robin
brumfiel@njaes.rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University
Agriculture, Food and Resource Economics
Kim, Hye-Ji
hjikim@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University

Burnett, Stephanie E
sburnett@maine.edu
Yes Maine - University of Maine

Raudales, Rosa E
rosa.raudales@uconn.edu
Yes Connecticut -Storrs
Plant Science and Landscape Architecture
860-486-6043
Giacomelli, Gene
giacomel@ag.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona
Ag & Biosystems Engineering
520-621-1607
Dickson, Ryan
ryand@uark.edu
Yes Arkansas - University of Arkansas

Paparozzi, Ellen
etp1@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Kubota, Chieri
kubota.10@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University
Plant Sciences
Davidson, Paul
pdavidso@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois

Latimer, Joyce G
jlatime@vt.edu
Yes Virginia Cooperative Extension

Owen, Garrett
wgowen@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University

Gomez, Celina
cgomezv@ufl.edu
Yes Florida - University of Florida

Blersch, David
dmb0040@auburn.edu
Alabama - Auburn University

Sun, Youping
youping.sun@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University

Timmons, Michael B.
mbt3@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University
Biological & Environmental Engineering
607-255-1630
Niu, Genhua
gniu@ag.tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research
Tx AgriLife Research & Extension Center - El Paso
915-859-9111
Zhang, Ying
yingzhang409@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida

Harbick, Kale
kale.harbick@usda.gov
USDA-ARS/Ohio

Williams, Kim
kwilliam@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University

Erwin, John E
jerwin@umd.edu
Yes Maryland - University of Maryland
Plant Science and Landscape Architecture
301-405-4356
Poel, Brian
brian.poel@fluencebioengineering.com
Yes other:TX

Walters, Kellie
waltersk@utk.edu
Yes Tennessee - University of Tennessee

Rivard, Cary
crivard@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.