W4147: Managing Plant Microbe Interactions in Soil to Promote Sustainable Agriculture

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Friesen, Maren
m.friesen@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University

Parke, Jennifer
jennifer.parke@oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University
Crop and Soil Science
541-737-8170
Subbarao, Krishna V.
kvsubbarao@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis
Plant Pathology
408-755-2890
Bais, Harsh
hbais@udel.edu
University of Delaware
Plant and Soil Sciences
302 831 4889
Wilkerson, Tessie
twilkerson@drec.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University

white, james f.
white@rci.rutgers.edu
Yes New Jersey - Rutgers University

Hong, Chuanxue
chhong2@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)
Hampton Roads Agricultural Research & Extension Center
757-363-3908
Kinkel, Linda L.
kinkel@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota
Plant Pathology
612-625-0277
Vannette, Rachel
rlvannette@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis

Sassenrath, Gretchen F
gsassenrath@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University
KSU Southeast Agricultural Research Center
620-421-4826
Poleatewich, Anissa
anissa.poleatewich@unh.edu
New Hampshire - University of New Hampshire

Hao, Jianjun
jianjun.hao1@maine.edu
Maine - University of Maine
School of Food and Agriculture
207-581-2564
Becker, Ole
obecker@ucr.edu
California -Riverside : University of California, Riverside
Nematology
951-827-2185
Borneman, James
borneman@ucr.edu
California -Riverside : University of California, Riverside

Anderson, Michael P
michael.anderson@okstate.edu
Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University

Ploeg, Antoon
antoon.ploeg@ucr.edu
California -Riverside : University of California, Riverside

Yuen, Gary
gyuen1@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Adesemoye, Tony
tony.adesemoye@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Okubara, Patricia
pokubara@wsu.edu
ARS-WA
USDA
Paulitz, Tim
paulitz@wsu.edu
ARS-WA
USDA
du Toit, Lindsey J
dutoit@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University
Mt. Vernon REC / Plant Pathology
Pethybridge, Sarah
sjp277@cornell.edu
Yes New York -Geneva : Cornell University

Hickey, William
wjhickey@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin
Soil Science
608-262-2633
Olukolu, Bode
bolukolu@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee

Smart, Christine
cds14@cornell.edu
New York -Geneva : Cornell University
Plant Pathology
315-787-2441
Gachomo, Emma
emma.gachomo@ucr.edu
California -Riverside : University of California, Riverside

Kerrigan, Julia
jkerrig@clemson.edu
Yes South Carolina - Clemson University

Kenerley, Charles
c-kenerley@tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.