NE1836: Improving Quality and Reducing Losses in Specialty Fruit Crops through Storage Technologies

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Toivonen, Peter M.A.
Peter.Toivonen@agr.gc.ca
Yes Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada

Moran, Renae
rmoran@maine.edu
Yes Maine - University of Maine
Plant, Soil and Environmental Sciences
207-933-2100
Watkins, Christopher B.
cbw3@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University
Horticulture
607-255-1784
Dando, Robin
rd426@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University

Beaudry, Randy
beaudry@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University
Horticulture
517-355-5191
Walsh, Christopher S
cswalsh@umd.edu
Maryland - University of Maryland
Department of Plant Science
301-405-4351
DeEll, Jennifer
jennifer.deell@ontario.ca
Yes Ontario - ON MInistry of Agriculture, Food and Rural Affairs
Fresh Market Quality
519-426-1408
Brecht, Jeffrey
jkbrecht@ufl.edu
Yes Florida - University of Florida
Horticultural Sciences
352-392-1928
Sargent, Steven A
sasa@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida

Rudell, David
david.rudell@ars.usda.gov
USDA-ARS/Washington

Paull, Robert
paull@hawaii.edu
Yes Hawaii - University of Hawaii
Tropical Plant & Soil Sciences
808 956 7369
Mitcham, Elizabeth
ejmitcham@ucdavis.edu
Yes California -Davis : University of California, Davis
Pomology
530-752-7512
Tong, Cindy
c-tong@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota
Horticultural Science
612-624-3419
Crisosto, Carlos H
chcrisosto@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis

Dhingra, Amit
adhingra@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University
Horticulture and Landscape Architecture Dept.
Perkins-Veazie, Penny
penelope_perkins@ncsu.edu
Yes North Carolina - North Carolina State University

580-889-7395
Greene, Duane
dgreene@umass.edu
Yes Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts
Plant & Soil Science
413-545-5219
Pliakoni, Eleni
epliakoni@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University

Torres, Carolina
ctorres@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University

Taghavi, Toktam
ttaghavi@vsu.edu
Virginia State University

Gianfagna, Thomas
thomas.gianfagna@rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University

Farcuh, Macarena
mfarcuh@umd.edu
Yes Maryland - University of Maryland

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.