NRSP8: National Animal Genome Research Program

(National Research Support Project Summary)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Ashwell, Christopher
cmashwel@ncsu.edu
Yes North Carolina - North Carolina State University
Poultry Science
919-513-7335
Ernst, Catherine
ernstc@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University
Animal Science
517-432-1941
Brooks, Samantha A
samantha.brooks@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida

Cheng, Hans
hans.cheng@ars.usda.gov
USDA-ARS-Avian Disease & Oncology Laboratory
unknown
Dekkers, Jack
jdekkers@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University
Animal Science
515-294-7509
Kirkpatrick, Brian W
bwkirkpa@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin

Porter, Tom E
teporter@umd.edu
Yes Maryland - University of Maryland
Department of Animal and Avian Sciences
301-405-2516
Won , Eugene
etw36@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University

Salem, Mohamed
mohamed.salem@mtsu.edu
Middle Tennessee State University

Gill, Clare A.
clare-gill@tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research
Animal Science
979-845-2616
Reecy, James
jreecy@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University
Animal Science
515-294-9269
Zhou, Huaijun
hzhou@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis
Animal Science
530-752-1034
Kueltz, Dietmar
dkueltz@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis

Lunney, Joan
joan.lunney@ars.usda.gov
USDA-ARS Beltsville Agricultural Resarch Center
Animal Parasitic Diseases Laboratory
301-504-9368
Miller, Marcia
mamiller@coh.org
Yes City of Hope Beckman Research Institute
Division of Molecular Biology
626-301-8264
Alcivar-Warren, Alcivar- Acacia
acacia.warren@tufts.edu
Yes Tufts University School of Veterinary Medicine, North Grafton, MA
Environmental & Population Health
McKay, Stephanie D
stephanie.mckay@uvm.edu
Vermont - University of Vermont
Animal Science
802-656-2075
Rhoads, Douglas
drhoads@uark.edu
Arkansas - University of Arkansas
Biological Sciences
479-575-3251
Drechsler, Yvonne
ydrechsler@westernu.edu
Western University of Health Sciences

Rothschild, Max
mfrothsc@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University
Animal Science
515-294-6202
Ciobanu, Daniel
dciobanu2@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Zhao, Ningning
zhaonn@email.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona

Tuggle, Christopher
cktuggle@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University
Animal Science
515-294-4252
Lamont, Susan J.
sjlamont@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University
Animal Science
515-294-4100
Fernando, Rohan
rohan@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University
Animal Science
515-294-5348
Thomas, Milt
milt.thomas@colostate.edu
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University

Neibergs, Holly L
neibergs@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University
Animal Sciences
509-335-6491
Jiang, Zhihua
jiangz@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University
Animal Sciences
509-335-8761
Telfer, Janice
telfer@vasci.umass.edu
Yes Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts

Tozaki , Teruaki
ttozaki@lrc.or.jp
Yes The Laboratory of Racing Chemistry

Worku, Mulumebet
worku@ncat.edu
Yes North Carolina A&T State University
Animal Sciences
Burgess, Shane
sburgess@cals.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona
CALS Admin/Animal & Comparative Biomedical Sciences
520-621-7621
McCarthy, Fiona
fionamcc@email.arizona.edu
Yes Arizona - University of Arizona
Animal & Comparative Biomedical Sciences
520-621-8472
Murdoch, Brenda M
bmurdoch@uidaho.edu
Idaho - University of Idaho

Mienaltowski, Michael J
mjmienaltowski@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis

Dhar, Arun
adhar@email.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona

Koltes, James E
jekoltes@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University

Ross, Pablo J
pross@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis
Animal Science
530-752-4177
Bellone, Rebecca Renee
rbellone@ucdavis.edu
California -Administration : University of California Statewide Administration

Van Eenennaam, Alison
alvaneenennaam@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis
Animal Science
530-752-7942
Coleman, Stephen
stephen.coleman@colostate.edu
Colorado - Colorado State University

Bailey, Ernest
ebailey@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky
Veterinary Science
859-218-1105
Huang, Wen
huangw53@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University

Kalbfleisch, Ted
ted.kalbfleisch@louisville.edu
Yes University of Louisville

Wade, Claire
claire.wade@sydney.edu.au
Yes University of Sydney

Tammen, Imke
imke.tammen@sydney.edu.au
University of Sydney

Nicholas, Frank
frank.nicholas@sydney.edu.au
University of Sydney

Waud, Bianca
Bianca.waud@sydney.edu.au
University of Sydney

Lindgren, Gabriella
gabriella.lindgren@slu.se
Yes Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences

Velie, Brandon
brandon.velie@slu.se
Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences

Roed, Knut
knut.roed@nmbu.no
Norwegian University of Life Sciences

Kohl, Janelle
jmkohl@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis

DIAZ, SILVINA
sdiaz@fcv.unlp.edu.ar
National University of La Plata

Zabek, Tomasz
t.zabek@izoo.krakow.pl
National Research Institute of Animal Production

Gondro, Cedric
gondroce@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University

Taxis, Tasia
taxistas@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University

Murray, James D.
jdmurray@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis
Animal Science
530-752-3179
Pawlina-Tyszko, Klaudia
klaudia.pawlina@izoo.krakow.pl
National Research Institute of Animal Production

Semik-Gurgul, Ewelina
ewelina.semik@izoo.krakow.pl
Yes National Research Institute of Animal Production

Ropka-Molik, Katarzyna
katarzyna.ropka@izoo.krakow.pl
National Research Institute of Animal Production

Gurgul, Artur
artur.gurgul@izoo.krakow.pl
National Research Institute of Animal Production

Hamilton, Natasha
gallopinggenetics@gmail.com
Racing Australia Equine Genetics Research Centre

McCue, Molly
mccu0173@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota

Mickelson, James
micke001@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota
Veterinary PathoBiology
612-624-1246
Reed, Kent
reedx054@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota
VeterinaryPathoBiology
612-624-1287
Da, Yang
yda@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota
Animal Science
612-625-7780
Petersen, Jessica
jessica.petersen@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Memili, Erdogan
em149@ads.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University

Hoffmann, Federico G
fgh19@msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University

Cheng, Hao
qtlcheng@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis

Nanduri, Bindu
bnanduri@cvm.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University

Riggs, Penny K
riggs@tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research
Animal Science
979-845-2616
Cockrum, Rebecca R
rcockrum@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)

Miller, Michael R
micmiller@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis
Animal Science
530-304-4719
Hovey, Russell C
rchovey@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis

Bruemmer, Jason E
jason.bruemmer@colostate.edu
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University

McCoy, Annette
mccoya@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois

Baldwin, Cynthia
cbaldwin@umass.edu
Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts
Veterinary & Animal Science
413-545-3167
Liu, Wansheng
wul12@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State
Animal Science
814 867 1673
Hurwitz, Bonnie
bhurwitz@email.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona
Agricultural & Biosystems Engineering
Maga, Elizabeth A
eamaga@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis

Steibel, Juan P.
steibelj@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University

Valberg, Stephanie
valbergs@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University

Reading, Benjamin J.
bjreadin@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University

Serao, Nick
serao@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University

Maltecca, Christian
christian_maltecca@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University

Cunningham, Hannah
hcunnin6@uwyo.edu
Yes Wyoming - University of Wyoming

Cockett, Noelle E.
noelle.cockett@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University
Animal, Dairy & Veterinary Sciences
435-797-2213
Hagen, Darren
Darren.hagen@okstate.edu
Yes Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University

Tarrant , Katy
ktarrant@csufresno.edu
Yes California State University, Fresno

Kuenzel, Wayne
wkuenzel@uark.edu
Arkansas - University of Arkansas
Poultry Science
479-575-6112
Kong, Byung-Whi
bkong@uark.edu
Yes Arkansas - University of Arkansas
Poultry Science
479-575-5494
Staiger, Ann
eas0115@auburn.edu
Alabama - Auburn University

Peterson, Daniel G.
peterson@igbb.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University
Institute for Genomics, Biocomputing & Biotechnology
662-325-2747
Phelps, Michael
michael.phelps1@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University

Alrubaye, Adnan
aakhalaf@uark.edu
Arkansas - University of Arkansas

Schnabel, Robert
schnabelr@missouri.edu
Missouri - University of Missouri

Abasht, Behnam
abasht@udel.edu
Yes Delaware - University of Delaware

Kim, Tae Hyun
taekim@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State

Schmidt, Carl J
schmidtc@udel.edu
Delaware - University of Delaware

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.