NCCC307: Biochemistry and Genetics of Plant-Fungal Interactions

(Multistate Research Coordinating Committee and Information Exchange Group)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Wilson, Richard A
rwilson10@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Kistler, H. Corby
hckist@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota
Plant Pathology and USDA/ARS Cereal Disease Lab
612-625-9774
Trail, Frances
trail@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University

Friesen, Timothy L
Timothy.Friesen@ars.usda.gov
USDA-ARS Red River Agricultural Research Center

Slot, Jason C
slot.1@osu.edu
Ohio State University

Rollins, Jeffrey A.
rollinsj@ufl.edu
Yes Florida - University of Florida
Plant Pathology
352-392-3631
Roossinck, Marilyn J
mjr25@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State
Plant Pathology & Environmental Microbiology
814 865 2292
Keller, Nancy
npkeller@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin
Bacteriology
608-262-9795
Xu, Jin-Rong
jinrong@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University
Botany and Plant Pathology
765-496-6918
Brown, Daren
daren.brown@ars.usda.gov
USDA-ARS/Illinois

Todd, Richard
rbtodd@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University
Plant Pathology
785-532-0962
Liu, Zhaohui
zhh.liu@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University
Plant Pathology
701-231-7454
Lorang, Jennifer
lorangj@science.oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University

Wolpert, Thomas
tom.wolpert@oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University

Popescu, George
gvp18@msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University

Vaillancourt, Lisa
vaillan@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky
Plant Pathology
859-257-2203
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.