NC1207: Collaborative for Research on Food, Energy, and Water Education

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Wang, Hui-Hui
huiwang@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University

Sintov, Nicole
sintov.2@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University

Rosentrater, Kurt A
karosent@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University
Agricultural & Biosystems Engineering
Greiman, Brad
bgreiman@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota

Li, Christine
lij1@missouri.edu
Missouri - University of Missouri

Forbes, Cory
cory.forbes@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Scherer, Hannah H
hscherer@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)
Agricultural and Extension Education
(540) 231-17
Campbell, Todd
todd.campbell@uconn.edu
Connecticut -Storrs

Dauer, Jenny
jenny.dauer@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska

McKim, Aaron
amckim@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University

Krometis, Leigh-Anne H
krometis@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)
Biological Systems Engineering
540-231-4372
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.