NCCC308: Nutrition and Management of Feedlot Cattle to Optimize Performance, Carcass Value and Environmental Compatibility

(Multistate Research Coordinating Committee and Information Exchange Group)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Schoonmaker, Jon P
jschoonm@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University

McCann, Joshua
jcmccan2@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois

Swanson, Kendall C.
kendall.swanson@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University
Animal Sciences
701-231-6502
DiCostanzo, Alfredo
dicos001@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota
Animal Science
612-624-1272
Wagner, John J
john.wagner@colostate.edu
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University
Animal Science Department
970-491-2174
Loy, Dan
dloy@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University
Animal Science
515-294-1058
Oltjen, James
jwoltjen@ucdavis.edu
Yes California -Davis : University of California, Davis
Animal Science
530-752-5650
Hansen, Stephanie
slhansen@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University
Animal Science
Relling, Alejandro
relling.1@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University

Henry, Darren
darren.henry@ttu.edu
Yes Texas Tech University

Foote, Andrew
andrew.foote@okstate.edu
Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University

Schaefer, Daniel
schaeferd@ansci.wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin
Animal Sciences
608-263-4513
Smith, Zachary
zachary.smith@sdstate.edu
Yes South Dakota - South Dakota State University

DiLorenzo, Nicolas
ndilorenzo@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida

Felix, Tara
rxc284@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State
Animal Science
Cooke, Reinaldo
reinaldocooke@tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research

Gouvea , Vinicius
vgouvea@nmsu.edu
Yes New Mexico - New Mexico State University

Carvalho, Pedro
pcarvalho@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis

Jaborek, Jared
jaborekj@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University

Erickson, Galen E.
gerickson4@unl.edu3094
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska
Animal Science
402-472-6402
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.