NE1834: Genetic Bases for Resistance and Immunity to Avian Diseases

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Selvaraj, Ramesh K.
selvaraj@uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia

Gallardo, Rodrigo A
ragallardo@ucdavis.edu
Yes California -Administration : University of California Statewide Administration

Miller, Marcia
mamiller@coh.org
City of Hope Beckman Research Institute
Division of Molecular Biology
626-301-8264
Erf, Gisela F.
gferf@uark.edu
Yes Arkansas - University of Arkansas
Poultry Sciences
479-575-8664
Zhou, Huaijun
hzhou@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis
Animal Science
530-752-1034
Koci, Matthew D
mdkoci@ncsu.edu
Yes North Carolina - North Carolina State University

Taylor, Robert
bob.taylor@mail.wvu.edu
Yes West Virginia - West Virginia University
Division of Animal and Nutritional Sciences
304-293-2000
Lamont, Susan J.
sjlamont@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University
Animal Science
515-294-4100
Drechsler, Yvonne
ydrechsler@westernu.edu
Western University of Health Sciences

Bielke, lisa
bielke.1@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University

Parcells, Mark S
parcells@udel.edu
Yes Delaware - University of Delaware

Jarosinski, Keith
kj4@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois

Beckstead, Robert B
rbbeckst@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University

Klasing, Kirk C
kcklasing@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis

Keeler, Calvin L
ckeeler@udel.edu
Delaware - University of Delaware

Arsenault, Ryan
rja@udel.edu
Delaware - University of Delaware

Dalloul, Rami A.
Rami.Dalloul@uga.edu
Georgia - University of Georgia

Broadbent, Andrew
ajbroad@umd.edu
Maryland - University of Maryland

Hauck, Ruediger
ruediger.hauck@auburn.edu
Alabama - Auburn University

Song, Jiuzhou
songj88@umd.edu
Yes Maryland - University of Maryland

Ashwell, Christopher
christopher.ashwell@mail.wvu.edu
Yes West Virginia - West Virginia University

Weimer, Shawna
sweimer@uark.edu
Arkansas - University of Arkansas

Nazmi, Ali
nazmi.1@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.