W1023: Understanding Recruitment and Retention in the 4H Club Program

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Rea-Keywood, Jeannette
reakeywood@njaes.rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University

609-898-0928
Shelstad, Nancy
shelstad@uidaho.edu
Idaho Cooperative Extension

Ewers, Timothy
tewers@uidaho.edu
Idaho Cooperative Extension

Hensley, Sarah
sarahzt@ufl.edu
Florida Cooperative Extension

Beck, Stephen
sbeck@nmsu.edu
New Mexico - New Mexico State University

Torbert, Sarah
storbert@uwyo.edu
Wyoming Cooperative Extension

Cummins, Melissa
missy.cummins@wsu.edu
Washington Cooperative Extension

Spears, LaJoy
spearsl@triton.uog.edu
Yes Guam - University of Guam

Bird, Marianne
mbird@ucanr.edu
California Cooperative Extension

Borba, John
jaborba@ucanr.edu
California Cooperative Extension

Diaz Carrasco, Claudia
cpdiaz@ucanr.edu
California Cooperative Extension

Espinoza, Dorina
dmespinoza@ucanr.edu
California Cooperative Extension

Hill, Russell
rdhill@ucdavis.edu
California Cooperative Extension

Lewis, Kendra M
kmlewis@ucanr.edu
Yes California Cooperative Extension

Kok, Car Mun
cmkok@ucanr.edu
California Cooperative Extension

Miller, JoLynn
jlmiller@ucanr.edu
California Cooperative Extension

Trzesniewski, Kali
ktrz@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis

Moran, Leslie
lmoran@agcenter.lsu.edu
Louisiana - Louisiana State University

Pracht, Dale
dpracht@ufl.edu
Yes Florida - University of Florida

Fete, Emma
emfete@ucanr.edu
California Cooperative Extension

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.