NE1749: Enhancing Rural Economic Opportunities, Community Resilience, and Entrepreneurship

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Teran-Garcia, Margarita
teranmd@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois Cooperative Extension

Skidmore, Mark
mskidmor@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University

Kalambokidis, Laura T
kalam002@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota
Applied Economics
Davis, Elizabeth
edavis@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota
Department of Applied Economics
612-625-3772
Carpenter, Craig
ccarpenter@tamu.edu
Texas A&M University

Chen, Yong
yong.chen@oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University

Weber, Bruce
bruce.weber@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University
Agricultural and Resource Economics
541-737-1432
Zeoli, April
zeoli@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University

Kelsey, Timothy W
tkelsey@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State

Goetz, Stephan
sgoetz@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State
Agricultural Economics, Sociology, and Education
814-863-4656
Fiala, Nathan
nathan.fiala@uconn.edu
Yes Connecticut -Storrs

Thilmany, Dawn
Dawn.Thilmany@ColoState.EDU
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University
Agricultural and Resource Economics
970-491-6325
Alter, Theodore R
tra2@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State
Agricultural Economics, Sociology, and Education
Gkritza, Konstantina Nadia
nadia@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University

Shideler, David
dave.shideler@okstate.edu
Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University
Agricultural Economics
405-744-6170
Crandall, Mindy S
mindy.crandall@maine.edu
Maine - University of Maine

Gabe, Todd
todd.gabe@maine.edu
Yes Maine - University of Maine
Resource Economics and Policy
207-581-3307
McConnon, James C
mcconnon@maine.edu
Maine - University of Maine

Harris, Thomas
harris@unr.edu
Yes Nevada - University of Nevada

Rainey, Daniel V.
rainey@uark.edu
Yes Arkansas - University of Arkansas
Agricultural Economics and Agribusiness
479-575-5584
Miller, Wayne P
wmiller@uaex.edu
Arkansas Cooperative Extension

Krasny, Marianne E
mek2@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University

Halstead, John M.
john.halstead@unh.edu
Yes New Hampshire - University of New Hampshire
NREN
603-767-4888
Stallmann, Judith I.
stallmannj@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri
Ag Economics
573-882-6455
Stephens, Heather M
heather.stephens@mail.wvu.edu
West Virginia - West Virginia University

Towe, Charles A
charles.towe@uconn.edu
Connecticut -Storrs

Lim, Siew
Siew.Lim@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University
Agribusiness and Applied Economics
701-231-8819
Renkow, Mitch
mitch_renkow@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University
Agricultural and Resource Economics
919-515-5179
Kriesel*, Warren
wkriesel@uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia

Deller, Steven
deller@aae.wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin
Agricultural & Applied Economics
608-263-6251
Whitacre, Brian E
brian.whitacre@okstate.edu
Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University

Betz, Michael
betz.40@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University

Shingler, John
jxs10@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State

Watson, Philip
pwatson@uidaho.edu
Yes Idaho - University of Idaho

Schmidt, Claudia
czs786@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State

Irwin, Elena
irwin.78@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University
Agricultural, Environmental, and Development Economics
614-292-6449
Partridge, Mark D
partridge.27@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University

Lambert, Dayton M
dayton.lambert@okstate.edu
Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University

Rudolphi, Josie
josier@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois

Greig, Jamie
jgreig@tennessee.edu
Yes Tennessee - University of Tennessee

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.