SCC81: Sustainable Small Ruminant Production in the Southeastern U.S.

(Multistate Research Coordinating Committee and Information Exchange Group)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Bowdridge, Scott A
scott.bowdridge@mail.wvu.edu
Yes West Virginia - West Virginia University
Animal and Nutritional Sciences
304-293-2003
Godfrey, Robert
rgodfre@uvi.edu
Yes Virgin Islands - University of the Virgin Islands
Agricultural Experiment Station
340-692-4042
Burke, Joan
joan.burke@ars.usda.gov
Yes ARS
Dale Bumpers Small Farms Research Center
479-675-3834
Matthews, Kwame
kmatthews@desu.edu
Delaware State University

Callaway, Todd
todd.callaway@uga.edu
Georgia - University of Georgia

Mateescu, Raluca
raluca@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida
Animal Sciences
352-392-2367
Miller, James E.
jmille1@lsu.edu
Yes Louisiana - Louisiana State University
Dept. of Veterinary Science & Dept. of Pathobiological Sci.
225-578-9652
Worku, Mulumebet
worku@ncat.edu
North Carolina A&T State University
Animal Sciences
Whitley, Niki
whitleyn@fvsu.edu
Fort Valley State University

Wildeus, Stephan
swildeus@vsu.edu
Virginia State University
Small Ruminants
804-524-6716
Gebrelul, Sebhatu
sebhatu_gebrelul@suagcenter.com
Southern University Agricultural Research and Extension Center

O'Brien, Dahlia
dobrien@vsu.edu
Virginia State University

Schoenian, Susan
sschoen@umd.edu
Yes Maryland - University of Maryland

Goetsch, Arthur
arthur.goetsch@langston.edu
Langston University

Merkel, Roger
merkel@langston.edu
Langston University

Gipson, Terry
terry.gipson@langston.edu
Langston University

Newton, Gary R
grnewton@pvamu.edu
Prairie View A&M University
Cooperative Agricultural Research Center
936-261-5036
Foxworth, Bill
wbfoxworth@pvamu.edu
Prairie View A&M University

Karki, Uma
karkiu@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Tuskegee University

Temu, Vitalis
vtemu@vsu.edu
Virginia State University

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.