S1070: The Working Group on Improving Microbial Control of Arthropod Pests

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Pereira, Roberto
rpereira@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida

Behle, Robert
Robert.Behle@ars.usda.gov
USDA-ARS
Peoria, IL
309 681 6310
Koppenhofer, Albrecht M.
koppenhofer@aesop.rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University
Entomology
Reddy, Gadi V.P.
gadi.reddy@montana.edu
Yes Montana - Montana State University
Western Triangle Ag Research Center
406-278-7707
Dara, Surendra
skdara@ucdavis.edu
California Cooperative Extension

Avery, Pasco B
pbavery@ufl.edu
Yes Florida - University of Florida

Stock, Patricia
spstock@ag.arizona.edu
Yes Arizona - University of Arizona
Entomology
520-626-3854
Wong, Adam Chun Nin
adamcnwong@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida

Benbow, Mark Eric
benbow@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University

Parker, Bruce L
bparker@uvm.edu
Vermont - University of Vermont

Shapiro-Ilan, David
David.Shapiro@ars.usda.gov
USDA ARS

Jaronski, Stefan T
sjaronski@sidney.ars.usda.gov
USDA-ARS/MT

Keyhani, Nemat O
keyhani@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida

Hajek, Ann E.
aeh4@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University
Entomology
607-254-4902
Oi, David
david.oi@ars.usda.gov
USDA-ARS/Florida

Groden, E.
eleanor.groden@umit.maine.edu
Maine - University of Maine
School of Biology and Ecology
207-581-2984
Adams, Byron J
bjadams@byu.edu
Brigham Young University

Kostromytska, Olga
okostromytsk@umass.edu
Yes Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.