NC1170: Advanced Technologies for the Genetic Improvement of Poultry

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Aggrey, Samuel
saggrey@uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia
Poultry Science
706 542 1354
Rhoads, Douglas
drhoads@uark.edu
Arkansas - University of Arkansas
Biological Sciences
479-575-3251
Reed, Kent
reedx054@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota
VeterinaryPathoBiology
612-624-1287
Song, Jiuzhou
songj88@umd.edu
Yes Maryland - University of Maryland

Strasburg, Gale m
stragale@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University

McCarthy, Fiona
fionamcc@email.arizona.edu
Yes Arizona - University of Arizona
Animal & Comparative Biomedical Sciences
520-621-8472
Porter, Tom E
teporter@umd.edu
Maryland - University of Maryland
Department of Animal and Avian Sciences
301-405-2516
Burgess, Shane
sburgess@cals.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona
CALS Admin/Animal & Comparative Biomedical Sciences
520-621-7621
Alrubaye, Adnan
aakhalaf@uark.edu
Arkansas - University of Arkansas

Tarrant , Katy
ktarrant@csufresno.edu
Yes California State University, Fresno

Wong, Eric A.
ewong@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)
Animal and Poultry Sciences
540-231-4737
Cheng, Hans
hans.cheng@ars.usda.gov
Yes USDA-ARS-Avian Disease & Oncology Laboratory
unknown
Petitte, James
j_petitte@ncsu.edu
Yes North Carolina - North Carolina State University
Poultry Science
919-515-5389
Zhou, Huaijun
hzhou@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis
Animal Science
530-752-1034
Abasht, Behnam
abasht@udel.edu
Yes Delaware - University of Delaware

Delany, Mary E.
medelany@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis
Animal Science
530-754-9343
Lamont, Susan J.
sjlamont@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University
Animal Science
515-294-4100
Dekkers, Jack
jdekkers@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University
Animal Science
515-294-7509
Nanduri, Bindu
bnanduri@cvm.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University

Kong, Byung-Whi
bkong@uark.edu
Arkansas - University of Arkansas
Poultry Science
479-575-5494
Rosa, Guilherme
grosa@wisc.edu
Yes Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin

608-265-8617
Kuenzel, Wayne
wkuenzel@uark.edu
Yes Arkansas - University of Arkansas
Poultry Science
479-575-6112
Miller, Marcia
mamiller@coh.org
City of Hope Beckman Research Institute
Division of Molecular Biology
626-301-8264
Sunde, Roger A
sunde@nutrisci.wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin

Ashwell, Christopher
cmashwel@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University
Poultry Science
919-513-7335
Dridi, Sami
dridi@uark.edu
Arkansas - University of Arkansas
Poultry Science
479-575-2583
Athrey, Giridhar
giri.athrey@tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research

Johnson, Patricia A
paj1@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University

Voy, Brynn
bhvoy@utk.edu
Yes Tennessee - University of Tennessee

Froman, David
david.froman@oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University
Animal Sciences
541-737-5060
Ramachandran, Ramesh
RameshR@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State

Edelmann, Mariola J
medelmann@ufl.edu
Yes Florida - University of Florida
Microbiology and Cell Science
352-846-0954
Smith, Edward J.
esmith@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)
Animal and Poultry Sciences; 0306
540-231-6797
Drechsler, Yvonne
ydrechsler@westernu.edu
Western University of Health Sciences

Psifidi, Androniki
apsifidi@rvc.ac.uk
Yes Queen Mother Hospital for Animals, The Royal Veterinary College

Walzem, Rosemary
rwalzem@tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research

Schmidt, Carl J
schmidtc@udel.edu
Delaware - University of Delaware

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.