NE1720: Multi-state Coordinated Evaluation of Winegrape Cultivars and Clones

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Clark, Matthew
clark776@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota

Isaacs, Rufus
isaacsr@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University
Entomology
517-355-6619
Zabadal, Thomas
zabadal@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University

Sabbatini, Paolo
sabbatin@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University
Horticulture
517 355 5191
Perry, Ron
perryr@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University

517-353-3762
Nonnecke, Gail
nonnecke@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University
Horticulture
515-294-0037
Wilson, L. A.
lawilson@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University
Food Science and Human Nutrition
515-294-3889
Centinari, Michela
mzc22@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State

Martinson, Timothy E
tem2@cornell.edu
Yes New York -Geneva : Cornell University

Reisch, Bruce I.
bir1@cornell.edu
New York -Geneva : Cornell University

Bates, Terence R
trb7@cornell.edu
New York -Geneva : Cornell University

Mansfield, Anna Katherine
akm87@cornell.edu
New York -Geneva : Cornell University

Dami, Imed
dami.1@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University
Horticulture and Crop Science
330-263-2660
Ward, Daniel L
dward@aesop.rutgers.edu
Yes New Jersey - Rutgers University

Caspari, Horst
Horst.Caspari@ColoState.EDU
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University
Horticulture and Landscape Architecture
970-434-3264
Hatterman-Valenti, Harlene
H.Hatterman.Valenti@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University
Plant Sciences
701-231-8536
Schloemann, Sonia G
sgs@umext.umass.edu
Yes Massachusetts Cooperative Extension

Petit, Elsa
epetit@umass.edu
Yes Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts

Read, Paul
pread1@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska
Agronomy and Horticulture
402-472-5138
Ferrandino, Francis J
Francis.Ferrandino@ct.gov
Yes Connecticut -New Haven

Fennell, Anne
Anne.Fennell@sdstate.edu
Yes South Dakota - South Dakota State University
Horticulture, Forestry, Landscape and Parks
605-688-6373
Menke, Stephen D
stephen.menke@colostate.edu
Colorado - Colorado State University

Bradshaw, Terence L
tbradsha@uvm.edu
Vermont - University of Vermont

Bordelon, Bruce P
bordelon@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University

Fiola, Joseph
jfiola@umd.edu
Yes Maryland - University of Maryland
Natural Resource Science and Landscape Architecture
304-432-2767
McGinnis, Esther
esther.mcginnis@ndsu.edu
North Dakota - North Dakota State University

Volenberg, Dean
volenbergd@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri

Gerling, Christopher
cjg9@cornell.edu
New York -Geneva : Cornell University

Cramer, Grant
cramer@unr.edu
Nevada - University of Nevada

Hall, Megan
hallmegan@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri

Kohl, Scott
skohl@highlandcc.edu
Yes Highland Community College (Kansas)

Dhekney, Sadanand
sdhekney@umes.edu
University of Maryland-Eastern Shore

410-651-6166
Todaro, Thomas
todaroth@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University

Watrelot, Aude
watrelot@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.