W4001: Social, Economic and Environmental Causes and Consequences of Demographic Change in Rural America

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Singelmann, Joachim
Joachim.Singelmann@utsa.edu
Yes University of Texas at San Antonio
Demography
210-458-3149
Qin, Hua
qinh@missouri.edu
Missouri - University of Missouri

Barcus, Holly
barcus@macalester.edu
Yes Macalester College

Winkler, Richelle L
rwinkler@mtu.edu
Michigan Technological University

Cooke, Thomas
thomas.cooke@uconn.edu
Yes Connecticut -Storrs

860-486-1769
Lobao, Linda M.
lobao.1@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University
Human and Community Resource Development
614-292-6394
Francis, Joe D.
jdf2@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University
Development Sociology
607-255-1687
Berry, E. Helen
Eddy.Berry@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University
Sociology, Social Work & Anthropology
435-797-1245
Rothwell, David
David.rothwell@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University

Veroff, Daniel
dlveroff@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin

Curtis, Katherine
kcurtis@ssc.wisc.edu
Yes Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin

Johnson, Kenneth M.
ken.johnson@unh.edu
New Hampshire - University of New Hampshire
Sociology
603-862-2205
Slack, Tim
slack@lsu.edu
other:LA
Sociology
225-578-1116
Lichter, Daniel T
dtl28@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University

607-254-8781
Mandal, Bidisha
bmandal@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University

Thiede, Brian
bct11@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State

814-865-2561
Chi, Guangqing
gchi@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State

Molnar, Joseph J
molnajj@auburn.edu
Yes Alabama - Auburn University
Ag Economics & Rural Sociology
3348445615
Jensen, Leif I
lij1@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State
Agricultural Economics, Sociology, and Education
814-863-8642
Sanderson, Matthew
mattrs@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University
Department of Sociology, Anthropology
785-532-4969
Kulcsar, Laszlo
lzk68@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State
Agricultural Economics, Sociology, and Education
Nelson, Peter B.
pbnelson@middlebury.edu
Middlebury College
Geography
802-443-3247
Brown, David L.
dlb17@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University
Development Sociology
607-255-3164
Eloundou-Enyegue, Parfait
pme7@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University

Arends-Kuenning, Mary
marends@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois

Monnat, Shannon M
smmonnat@maxwell.syr.edu
Yes New York - Syracuse University

Sexsmith, Kathleen
kjs95@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State

Castellanos, Paige
pxd171@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State

Peters, David J
dpeters@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University
Sociology
Sanders, Scott
scott_sanders@byu.edu
Utah - Utah State University

Clark, Shelley
shelley.clark@mcgill.ca
McGill University

von Reichert, Christiane
chris.vonreichert@mso.umt.edu
University of Montana

Randell, Heather
hfr5086@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State

Givens, Jennifer
jennifer.givens@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University

Parks, Vanessa
vparks@olemiss.edu
University of Mississippi

Deleveaux, Jamiko
jvdeleve@olemiss.edu
University of Mississippi

Jones, Malia
malia.jones@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin

Zimmerman, Julie
jzimm@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky
Rural Sociology
859-257-7583
Schad, Jessica
jessica.schad@usu.edu
Utah - Utah State University

Warner, Mildred
mew15@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University

Golding, Shaun
goldings@kenyon.edu
Yes Kenyon College

Chandler, Raeven
rfc134@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State

Van Sandt, Anders
avansand@uwyo.edu
Yes Wyoming - University of Wyoming

Green, John J
jjg8@msstate.edu
Yes Southern Rural Development Center

Mueller, J. Tom
tom.mueller@ou.edu
University of Oklahoma

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.