W3191: Elder Financial Exploitation: Family Risk and Protective Factors

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Vincenti, Virginia B
vincenti@uwyo.edu
Wyoming - University of Wyoming
Family & Consumer Sciences
307-766-4079
Stum, Marlene
mstum@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota

TEaster, Pamela B
pteaster@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)

Rudisuhle, Donovan
donrudi@donrudi.com
Self Employed

Steinman, Bernard A.
bsteinm1@uwyo.edu
Wyoming - University of Wyoming

Jasper, Cynthia R
crjasper@wisc.edu
Yes Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin
Consumer Science
608-262-2384
Ehmke, Cole C.
cehmke@uwyo.edu
Yes Wyoming Cooperative Extension

Bolkan, Cory
bolkan@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University

Gerow, Kenneth G.
Gerow@uwyo.edu
Wyoming - University of Wyoming

Gilligan, Megan
mgilliga@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University

Betz-Hamilton, Axton E
axton.betzhamilton@sdstate.edu
Yes South Dakota - South Dakota State University

Barry, Robin
rbarry2@uwyo.edu
Wyoming - University of Wyoming

Chapman, Ashton
ashtonchapman@gmail.com
Yes Robert Wood Johnson Foundation

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.