WERA1022: Meteorological and Climate Data to Support ET-Based Irrigation Scheduling, Water Conservation, and Water Resources Management (from WDC18)

(Multistate Research Coordinating Committee and Information Exchange Group)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Peters, Troy
troy_peters@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University
Biological Systems Engineering
509-786-9247
Kandiah, Ramani
rkandiah@centralstate.edu
Yes Central State University

Peschel, Joshua
peschel@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University

Dukes, Michael
mddukes@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida
Agricultural & Biological Engineering
352-392-1864
Allen, Lee N
n.allen@usu.edu
Utah - Utah State University
Civil and Environmental Engineering
435-994-4369
Taghvaeian, Saleh
Saleh.Taghvaeian@okstate.edu
Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University
Biosystems & Agricultural Engineering
405-744-8395
Ferrarezi, Rhuanito
rferrarezi@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida

Aguilar, Jonathan
jaguilar@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University
Southwest Res & Ext
620-275-9164
Haghverdi, Amir
amirh@ucr.edu
California -Riverside : University of California, Riverside

Evett, Steven
steve.evett@ars.usda.gov
USDA-ARS/TX
Soil and Water Mgmt. Res. Unit/USDA-ARS
806-356-5775
Migliaccio, Kati W
klwhite@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida

Davis, Stacia L
sdavis@agcenter.lsu.edu
Yes Louisiana - Louisiana State University
Biological and Agricultural Engineering
318-741-7430
Chavez, Jose L
jlchavez@rams.colostate.edu
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University
Civil and Environmental Engineering
9704916095
Andales, Allan
Allan.Andales@colostate.edu
Colorado - Colorado State University

Hamel, Jama
jhamel@usbr.gov
US Bureau of Reclamation

Stevens, Gene
stevensw@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri
Plant Science Division
573-379-5431
McVay, Kent
kmcvay@montana.edu
Yes Montana - Montana State University

Vivek, Sharma
vsharma@uwyo.edu
Yes Wyoming - University of Wyoming

Torrion, Jessica A
jessica.torrion@montana.edu
Yes Montana - Montana State University
Research Centers- Northwestern Ag Research Center
4067554303
Gaitan, Camilo
camilo.gaitan@freshfromflorida.com
Florida Department of Agriculture
Office of Agricultural Water Policy
850-617-1715
Irmak, Suat
sirmak2@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Sharma, Vasudha
vasudha@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota

Bayabil, Haimanote
hbayabil@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.