W4133: Costs and Benefits of Natural Resources on Public and Private Lands: Management, Economic Valuation, and Integrated Decision-Making

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Mueller, Julie M
julie.mueller@nau.edu
Yes Northern Arizona University

Hoehn, John
hoehn@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University
Agricultural Economics
517-353-6735
Lupi, Frank
lupi@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University
Agricultural Economics
517-432-3883
Kaplowitz, Michael
kaplowit@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University
Resource Development
517-355-0101
Ando, Amy W
amyando@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois

Bergstrom, John C
jberg@uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia
Agricultural and Applied Economics
706 542 0749
Landry, Craig
clandry@uga.edu
Georgia - University of Georgia

Shonkwiler, John S
jss1@uga.edu
Georgia - University of Georgia

Berck, Peter
pberck@berkeley.edu
California -Berkeley : University of California, Berkeley

Cho, Seong-Hoon
scho9@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee

McLeod, Donald M.
dmcleod@uwyo.edu
Yes Wyoming - University of Wyoming
Agricultural & Applied Economics
307-766-3116
Bell, Kathleen P
kpbell@maine.edu
Maine - University of Maine

Tyndall, John C
jtyndall@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University
Natural Resource Ecology and Management
Petrolia, Daniel
drp95@msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University

Richardson, Robert B.
rbr@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University

Jacobson, Michael
mgj2@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State
Ecosystem Science and Management
814-865-3994
Interis, Matthew G
interis@agecon.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University

Kovacs, Kent F
kkovacs@uark.edu
Yes Arkansas - University of Arkansas

Zipp, Katherine Y
kyz1@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State

Wrenn, Douglas H
dhw121@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State

Fisher-Vanden, Karen
kaf26@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State

Singh, Shweta
singh294@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University

Shah, Farhed A
farhed.shah@uconn.edu
Connecticut -Storrs

Shortle, James
jshortle@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State
Agricultural Economic, Sociology & Education
814-865-7657
Larson, Douglas M
dmlarson@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis

Von Haefen, Roger H
rhhaeFen@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University

Lewis, David
lewisda@oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University

Dundas, Steven
Steven.Dundas@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University

Manning, Dale T
dale.manning@colostate.edu
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University

Gramig, Ben M
bgramig@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois

Beckage, Brian
brian.beckage@uvm.edu
Vermont - University of Vermont

Miteva, Daniela
Miteva.2@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University

Taylor, Laura
laura_taylor@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University

Trandafir, Simona
simona@uri.edu
Rhode Island - University of Rhode Island

Jakus, Paul M
paul.jakus@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University

Ritten, Chian
Chian.JonesRitten@uwyo.edu
Wyoming - University of Wyoming

Hearne, Robert
Robert.Hearne@ndsu.edu28063
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University
Agribusiness and Applied Economics
701-231-6494
Yun, Seong Do
seong.yun@msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University

Bi, Xiang
xiangbi@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida

Bastian, Chris
bastian@uwyo.edu
Wyoming - University of Wyoming
Agricultural & Applied Economics
307-766-4377
Mieno, Taro
tmieno2@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Moeltner, Klaus
moeltner@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)

Ready, Richard C
richard.ready@montana.edu
Yes Montana - Montana State University

Haab, Timothy C.
haab.1@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University
Agricultural, Environmental, and Development Economics
614-292-6237
Sohngen, Brent L.
sohngen.1@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University
Agricultural, Environmental, and Development Economics
614-688-4640
Gopalakrishnan, Sathya
gopalakrishnan.27@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University
AEDE
614-292-2853
Nelson, Nanette
nanette.nelson@flbs.umt.edu
University of Montana

Lang, Corey
clang@uri.edu
Rhode Island - University of Rhode Island

Penn, Jerrod
jpenn@agcenter.lsu.edu
Yes Louisiana - Louisiana State University

Garnache, Cloe
garnache@anr.msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University

Wade, Tara
tara.wade@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida

Warziniack, Travis
twwarziniack@fs.fed.us
Yes USDA/FS Rocky Mountain Research Station

Kling, David
david.kling@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University

Fare, Rolf
rolf.fare@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University

Brent, Daniel
dab320@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State

Lichtenberg, Erik
elichten@umd.edu
Yes Maryland - University of Maryland

Klaiber, Henry A
klaiber.16@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University

Cai, Yongyang
cai.619@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University

Uchida, Emi
euchida@uri.edu
Rhode Island - University of Rhode Island

Taylor, Michael
taylor@unr.edu
Nevada Cooperative Extension

Liu, Pengfei
pengfei_liu@uri.edu
Rhode Island - University of Rhode Island

Linhoss, Anna C
alinhoss@abe.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University

Morgan, Stephen
snmorgan@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida

Bergtold, Jason S
bergtold@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.