NC7: Conservation, Management, Enhancement and Utilization of Plant Genetic Resources

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Juvik, J. A.
juvik@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois
Crop Sciences
217-333-1966
Kling, Gary
gkling@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois
Crop Sciences
217-333-3363
Lee, DoKyoung
leedk@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois

Grumet, Rebecca
grumet@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University

Lorenz, Aaron
lore0149@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota

Smith, Margaret E.
mes25@cornell.edu
Yes New York -Ithaca : Cornell University
Plant Breeding and Genetics
607-255-1654
Gore, Michael A
mag87@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University

Kaeppler, Shawn
smkaeppl@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin

Flint-Garcia, Sherry A
sherry.flint-garcia@ars.usda.gov
Missouri - University of Missouri
USDA ARS MWA PGRU
573-884-0116
Sacks, Erik
esacks@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois

Doyle, Jeffrey J
jjd5@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University

Johnson, Burton
Burton.Johnson@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University
Plant Sciences
701-231-8895
Gardner, Candice
gardnerc@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University
Agronomy
515-294-7967
Santra, Dipak K
dsantra2@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Lubberstedt, Thomas
thomasl@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University
Agronomy
Stamm, Michael
mjstamm@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University
Agronomy
785-532-3871
Fritz, Allan
akt@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University

Tracy, William
wftracy@wisc.edu
Yes Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin
Agronomy
608-262-2587
Handel, Steven
steven.handel@rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University
Ecology, Evolution, and Natural Resources
732-932-4516
Xu, Lan
lan.xu@sdstate.edu
South Dakota - South Dakota State University

de Leon, Natalia
ndeleongatti@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin

Kaeppler, Heidi
hfkaeppl@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin

Caffe, Melanie
melanie.caffe@sdstate.edu
Yes South Dakota - South Dakota State University

Karban, Richard
rkarban@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis
Entomology
530-752-2800
Schapaugh, William T
wts@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University

Lollato, Romulo
lollato@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University

Liston, Aaron
listona@science.oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University

Presting, Gernot
gernot@hawaii.edu
Hawaii - University of Hawaii

Hoagland, Lori A
lhoaglan@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University

Jugulam, Mithila
mithila@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University
Agronomy
785-532-2755
Baltensperger, David D
dbaltensperger@tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research

Subramanian, Nithya
nithya@tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research

Brand, Mark
mark.brand@uconn.edu
Connecticut -Storrs
Plant Science
860-486-2930
Thompson, Addie
thom1718@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University

Wang, Diane
drwang@purdue.edu
Purdue University

Forrestel, Elisabeth
ejforrestel@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis

Park, Wonkeun
wonkeup@clemson.edu
Yes South Carolina - Clemson University

Peters, David
David.Peters@usda.gov
USDA-ARS/Iowa

Fresnedo Ramirez, Jonathan
fresnedoramirez.1@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.