NC170: Personal Protective Technologies for Current and Emerging Occupational and Environmental Hazards

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Griffin, Linsey
lgriffin@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota

Sokolowski, Susan
ssokolow@uoregon.edu
University of Oregon

Liu, Hang
hangliu@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University

Boorady, Lynn M.
booradlm@buffalostate.edu
Yes Buffalo State College

Shaw, Anugrah
ashaw@umes.edu
University of Maryland-Eastern Shore
Human Ecology
410-651-6064
Park, Juyeon
juyeon.park@colostate.edu
Colorado - Colorado State University
Design & Merchandising
970-491-4104
Lin, Shu Hwa
shulin@hawaii.edu
Hawaii - University of Hawaii
Family & Consumer Sciences
808-956-2245
Park, Huiju
hp347@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University

Morris, Kristen
morriskd@missouri.edu
Missouri - University of Missouri

Xiang, Chunhui
chxiang@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University
Apparel, Events & Hospitality Mgmt
515-294-7515
Ashdown, Susan P.
spa4@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University
Textiles & Apparel
607-255-1929
Sun, Gang
gysun@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis
Division of Textiles and Clothing
Sanders, Eulanda A.
sanderse@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University
Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
515-294-7857
Pan, Ning
npan@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis
Division of Textiles and Clothing
530-752-6232
Baytar, Fatma
fb38@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University

McQuerry, Meredith
mmcquerry@fsu.edu
Yes Florida State University

Wu, Yingying
yingyingwu9@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University

Carufel, Robin
rcarufel@brenau.edu
Yes Brenau University

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.