NCERA225: Implementation and Strategies for National Beef Cattle Genetic Evaluation

(Multistate Research Coordinating Committee and Information Exchange Group)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Tempelman, Robert
tempelma@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University
Animal Science
517-355-8445
Hyde, Lauren
lhyde@simmgene.com
Yes American Simmental Association
American Simmental Association
303-717-0216
Spangler, Matthew L
mspangler2@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Morota, Gota
morota@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Kachman, Steve
skachman@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska
Biometry
402-472-2903
Hanford, Kathy
khanford2@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska
unknown
Speidel, Scott
Scott.Speidel@colostate.edu
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University
Animal Sciences
970-491-5419
Lourenco, Daniela
danilino@uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia

Misztal, Ignacy
ignacy@uga.edu
Georgia - University of Georgia
Animal and Dairy Science
706-542-9051
Rekaya, Romdhane
rrekaya@uga.edu
Georgia - University of Georgia
Animal & Dairy Science
706-542-0949
Masuda, Yutaka
yutaka@uga.edu
Georgia - University of Georgia

Kuehn, Larry
Larry.Kuehn@ARS.USDA.GOV
Yes USDA/ARS/U.S. Meat Animal Research Center

Golden, Bruce L.
blgolden57@gmail.com
Yes Theta Solutions, LLC

Decker, Jared E.
deckerje@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri

Bormann, Jennifer
jbormann@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University
Animal Science & Industry
785-532-1222
Weaber, Robert L
bweaber@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University
Animal Sciences
Rolf, Megan
megrolf@k-state.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University

Thallman, Mark
Mark.Thallman@ARS.USDA.Gov
Yes USDA/ARS/U.S. Meat Animal Research Center
unknown
Fernando, Rohan
rohan@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University
Animal Science
515-294-5348
Cheng, Hao
qtlcheng@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis

Hulsman Hanna, Lauren L
lauren.hanna@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University

Thomson, Jennifer M
jennifer.thomson@montana.edu
Yes Montana - Montana State University

Gondro, Cedric
gondroce@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University

Bradford, Heather
hbradford@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.