NC1201: Methods to Increase Reproductive Efficiency in Cattle

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Cushman, Robert A.
bob.cushman@ars.usda.gov
Yes USDA ARS

Pursley, Richard
pursleyr@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University
Animal Science
Mercadante, Vitor
mercadante@g.mail.vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)

Stevenson, Jeffrey S.
jss@k-state.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University
Animal Sciences and Industry
785.532.1243
Perry, George
george.perry@sdstate.edu
Yes South Dakota - South Dakota State University
Animal & Range Sciences
605-688-5456
Patterson, David J.
pattersond@missouri.edu
Missouri - University of Missouri

Fricke, Paul
pmfricke@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin
Dairy Science
608-263-4596
Khatib, Hasan
hkhatib@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin
Dairy Science
608-263-3484
Funston, Rick
rfunston2@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska
West Central Research and Extension
308-532-3611
Dahlen, Carl
Carl.Dahlen@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University

Larson, Jamie E
jlarson@ads.msstate.edu
Yes Mississippi - Mississippi State University

Rhoads, Michelle
rhoadsm@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)
Animal Sciences
Steckler, Teresa
tsteckle@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois Cooperative Extension

Roberts, Jennifer
wileyje1@cvm.msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University

Cooke, Reinaldo
reinaldo.cooke@oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University

Lamb, Graham
gclamb@tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research

Lima, Fabio
falima@ucdavis.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois

McLean, Kyle
kmclea10@utk.edu
Yes Tennessee - University of Tennessee

Summers, Adam
asummers@nmsu.edu
Yes New Mexico - New Mexico State University

Cooke, Reinaldo
reinaldocooke@tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research

Fontes, Pedro
pedrofontes@uga.edu
Georgia - University of Georgia

Bromfield, John
jbromfield@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida

Thomas, Jordan
thomasjor@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri

Gomez Leon, Victor
vgomezleon@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University

Rosasco, Shelby
srosasco@uwyo.edu
Yes Wyoming - University of Wyoming

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.