NCERA103: Specialized Soil Amendments and Products, Growth Stimulants and Soil Fertility Management Programs

(Multistate Research Coordinating Committee and Information Exchange Group)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Steinke, Kurt
ksteinke@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University

Nafziger, Emerson
ednaf@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois

Kaiser, Daniel
dekaiser@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota

Sawyer, John
jsawyer@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University
Agronomy
515-294-1923
Scharf, Peter
ScharfP@missouri.edu
Missouri - University of Missouri
Plant Sciences
Ruiz Diaz, Dorivar
ruizdiaz@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University
Agronomy
785-532-6183
Franzen, Dave
David.Franzen@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University
School of Natural Resource Sciences
701-231-8884
Ruark, Matthew D
mdruark@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin

Camberato, James J
jcambera@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University

Ritchey, Edwin L
edwin.ritchey@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky Cooperative Extension

Maharjan, Bijesh
bmaharjan@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Lentz, Edwin M.
lentz.38@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University
Horticulture and Crop Science
419-422-6106
Clark, Jason
jason.d.clark@sdstate.edu
South Dakota - South Dakota State University

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.