NCERA184: Management of Small Grain Diseases

(Multistate Research Coordinating Committee and Information Exchange Group)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Mueller, Daren
dsmuelle@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa Cooperative Extension

Smith, Damon L
damon.smith@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin

Nagelkirk, Martin
nagelkir@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University

Dill-Macky, Ruth
ruthdm@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota
Plant Pathology
612-625-2227
Mideros, Santiago
smideros@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois

Price, III (Trey), Paul P
pprice@agcenter.lsu.edu
Louisiana - Louisiana State University

Murray, Timothy D.
tim_murray@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University
Plant Pathology
509-335-9541
Mehl, Hillary L
hlmehl@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)

Spurlock, Terry N
tspurlock@uaex.edu
Yes Arkansas - University of Arkansas

Bradley, Carl
carl.bradley@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky
Plant Pathology
2703657541
Wise, Kiersten A
kiersten.wise@uky.edu
Indiana - Purdue University

Kleczewski, Nathan M.
nathank@illinois.edu
Illinois Cooperative Extension

Bissonnette, Kaitlyn
bissonnettek@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri

Wegulo, Stephen N
swegulo2@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Smith, Madeleine
smit7273@crk.umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota

Koehler, Alyssa
akoehler@udel.edu
Yes Delaware - University of Delaware

Ali, Shaukat
shaukat.ali@sdstate.edu
Yes South Dakota - South Dakota State University
Plant Science
605-688-6996
Friskop, Andrew J
andrew.j.friskop@my.ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University
Platn Pathology
7012317627
Paul, Pierce A.
paul.661@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University

Telenko, Darcy
dtelenko@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.