NC1200: Regulation of Photosynthetic Processes

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Benning, Christoph
benning@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University

Kerfeld, Cheryl
kerfeldc@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University

Sharkey, Thomas D
tsharkey@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University

Below, Fred
fbelow@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois
Crop Sciences
217-333-9745
Huber, Steven C
schuber1@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois

Fritschi, Felix B
fritschif@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri

Li, Jiaxu
jl305@bch.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University
Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
662-325-1115
Melis, Anastasios
melis@berkeley.edu
California -Berkeley : University of California, Berkeley
Plant & Microbial Biology
510-642-8166
Giroux, Michael
mgiroux@montana.edu
Yes Montana - Montana State University

Cousins, Asaph
acousins@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University
School of Biological Sciences
Kirchhoff, Helmut
kirchhh@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University
Institute of Biological Chemistry
Stone, Julie M
jstone2@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska
Biochemistry
402-472-4902
Roston, Rebecca
rroston@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Allen, Doug
Doug.Allen@ARS.USDA.GOV
USDA-ARS/Missouri
Donald Danforth Plant Science Center
Aiken, Robert M.
raiken@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University
KSU Northwest Research-Extension Center
785-462-6281
Jagadish, Krishna
kjagadish@k-state.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University

Prasad, Vara
vara@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University
Agronomy
785-532-3746
Cushman, John
jcushman@unr.edu
Nevada - University of Nevada
Dept of Biochemistry
Gillaspy, Glenda E
gillaspy@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)

Harper, Jeffrey
jfharper@unr.edu
Yes Nevada - University of Nevada

Okita, Thomas
okita@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University
Inst. of Biochemistry Dept
509-335-3391
TerAvest, Dan
teravesd@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University

McAdam, Scott
smcadam@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University

Gamon, John
jgamon@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Arkebauer, Tim
tja@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Walter-Shea, Elizabeth
ewalter-shea1@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Glowacka, Katarzyna
kglowacka2@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Barickman, Casey
cb2407@msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University
North Mississippi Research and Extension Center
662-566-8001
Zhang, Ru
ruzhang.danforthcenter@gmail.com
Yes Danforth Plant Science Center

Yu, Qingyi
QYu@ag.tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.