S294: Quality and Safety of Fresh-cut Vegetables and Fruits

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Feng, Hao
haofeng@uiuc.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois

Kushad, Mosbah
kushad@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois
Crop Sciences
217-244-5691
Brecht, Jeffrey
jkbrecht@ufl.edu
Yes Florida - University of Florida
Horticultural Sciences
352-392-1928
Sargent, Steven A
sasa@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida

Fan, Xuetong
Xuetong.Fan@ars.usda.gov
Yes Pennsylvania (ERRC)

Annous, Bassam
bassam.annous@ars.usda.gov
Pennsylvania (ERRC)
Food Safety Intervention Technologies Research Unit
2152336797
Gil, Maria Isabel
migil@cebas.csic.es
CSIC

Adhikari, Achyut
ACAdhikari@agcenter.lsu.edu
LSU Agricultural Center

Woods, Floyd M
woodsfm@acesag.auburn.edu
Yes Alabama - Auburn University
Horticulture
334 844-3029
Almenar, Eva
ealmenar@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University

Beaudry, Randy
beaudry@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University
Horticulture
517-355-5191
Shaw, Angela
angelaml@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University
Food Science and Human Nutrition
5152940868
Wilson, L. A.
lawilson@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University
Food Science and Human Nutrition
515-294-3889
Brehm-Stecher, Byron
byron@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University
Food Science & Human Nutrition
Mendonca, Aubrey
amendon@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University
Food Science and Human Nutrition
515-294-2950
Nannapaneni, Ramakrishna
nannapaneni@fsnhp.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University
Food Science, Nutrition and Health Promotion
662-325-7697
White, Shecoya
sw2323@msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University

Castillo, Alejandro
a-castillo@tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research
Animal Science
979-845-4425
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.