NE1731: Collaborative Potato Breeding and Variety Development Activities to Enhance Farm Sustainability in the Eastern US

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Qu, Xinshun
xsq1@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State
Plant Pathology & Environmental Microbiology
Clough, Mark E
Mark_Clough@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University

Yencho, Craig
craig_yencho@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University
Horticulture
919-513-7417
Arancibia, Ramon
raran@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)
ESAREC
757 414 0724
De Jong, Walter
wsd2@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University
Plant Breeding
607-254-5384
Hao, Jianjun
jianjun.hao1@maine.edu
Maine - University of Maine
School of Food and Agriculture
207-581-2564
Porter, Gregory
porter@maine.edu
Maine - University of Maine
Plant, Soil and Environmental Sciences
207-581-2943
Kleinhenz, Matthew D.
kleinhenz.1@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University
Horticulture and Crop Science
330-263-3810
Tan, Ek Han
ekhtan@maine.edu
Maine - University of Maine

Alyokhin, Andrei
alyokhin@maine.edu
Maine - University of Maine
Biological Sciences
207-581-2977
Camire, Mary Ellen
camire@maine.edu
Maine - University of Maine
Food Science & Human Nutrition
207-581-1627
Perkins, Lewis B
bperkins@maine.edu
Maine - University of Maine

Zotarelli, Lincoln
lzota@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida
Horticultural Sciences
352-273-4949
Di Gioia, Francesco
fxd92@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.