NE1748: Mastitis Resistance to Enhance Dairy Food Safety

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Grohn, Yrjo t
ytg1@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University

Hovingh, Ernest
eph1@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State

Schultz, Bruce
bschultz@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University

Middleton, John
middletonjr@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri
Vet Med and Surgery
573-882-6857
Bewley, Jeffrey
jbewley@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky

Lichtenwalner, Anne B
anne.lichtenwalner@maine.edu
Maine - University of Maine
Animal and Veterinary Science
207 581 2789
Wilson, David J.
David.Wilson@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University

Owens, W. E.
wowens@agctr.lsu.edu
Yes Louisiana - Louisiana State University
Hill Farm Research Station
318-927-2578
Luby, Christopher D
chris.luby@usask.ca
University of Saskatchewan

Boyd, Jeff M
jmboyd@AESOP.Rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University

Moyes, Kasey M
kmoyes@umd.edu
Yes Maryland - University of Maryland

Barlow, John W
john.barlow@uvm.edu
Vermont - University of Vermont

Schukken, Ynte
yschukken@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University
Quality Milk Production Services, Coll. of Vet. Medicine
607-255-8202
Timms, Leo
ltimms@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University
Animal Science
525-294-4522
Adkins, Pamela
adkinsp@Missouri.edu
Missouri - University of Missouri

Kerr, David E.
david.kerr@uvm.edu
Vermont - University of Vermont
Animal Science
Dufour, Simon
simon.dufour@umontreal.ca
Yes University of Montreal

Pighetti, Gina
pighetti@utk.edu
Yes Tennessee - University of Tennessee
Animal Science
865-974-7225
Andrew, Sheila
sheila.andrew@uconn.edu
Yes Connecticut -Storrs
Animal Science
860-486-0803
Erskine, Ron
erskine@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University
Large Animal Clinical Sciences
517-353-9710
Roy, Jean-Philippe
jean-philippe.roy@umontreal.ca
University of Montreal

Sordillo, Lorraine
sordillo@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University

Stone, Amanda
amanda.stone@msstate.edu
Mississippi Cooperative Extension

Petersson-Wolfe, Christina S
cspw@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)
Dairy Science
540-231-4767
Hernandez, Laura
llhernandez@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin

Kerro Dego, Oudessa
okerrode@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee

Almeida, Raul
ralmeida@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee

Worku, Mulumebet
worku@ncat.edu
Yes North Carolina A&T State University
Animal Sciences
Godden, Sandra M.
godde002@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota
Veterinary Population Medicine
Bionaz, Massimo
massimo.bionaz@oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University

Constable, Peter
constabl@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois
Veterinary Medicine
217-333-8111
Rezamand, Pedram
rezamand@uidaho.edu
Idaho - University of Idaho
Animal & Veterinary Science
208-885-5392
Zhao-Qi, Feng-Qi
fzhao@uvm.edu
Vermont - University of Vermont
Animal Science
Enger, Benjamin
enger.5@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University

Ruegg, Pamela
plruegg@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University
Dairy Science
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.