S1071: A framework for secondary schools agriscience education programs that emphasizes the STEM content in agriculture

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
McKim, Aaron
amckim@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University

Sorensen, Tyson J
tyson.sorensen@usu.edu
Utah - Utah State University
ASTE
435-797-5741
Smith, Kasee
klsmith@uidaho.edu
Yes Idaho - University of Idaho

Scherer, Hannah H
hscherer@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)
Agricultural and Extension Education
(540) 231-17
DiBenedetto, Catherine A
cdibene@clemson.edu
Yes South Carolina - Clemson University

Westfall-Rudd, Donna M
mooredm@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)

Croom, Barry
dbcroom@uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia

Stofer, Kathryn
stofer@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida
Agricultural Education and Communication
352-273-3690
Curry, Kevin
kxc554@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State

Link-Perez, Melanie
Melanie.link-perez@oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University

Ely, Roger
ely@engr.orst.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University

Ulmer, Jonathan
julmer@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University

Blythe, Jessica
jmblythe@mail.wvu.edu
Yes West Virginia - West Virginia University

Randolph, Levy
lrandolph@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University

White, Peter
peter.white@sdstate.edu
South Dakota - South Dakota State University

Hasselquist, Laura
laura.hasselquist@sdstate.edu
South Dakota - South Dakota State University

MIller, Chad
ctmiller@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.